Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never had anything for the 4th of July
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I ever had for the 4th of July was flags the train really added a patriotic look to my house. My house has two ledges that I decorate and the train really got a lot of commitments from my friends.
Pros: great look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Texas
I have some of your other trains and have wanted this one. The sale price was great. Love these little trains to decorate for the different seasons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but I thought they werer larger!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BCoope
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trains are cute. I expected them to be larger for the price. So if you are looking for something to display on a large area, this is not it! Otherwise, and end table or coffee table is fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
imawriter
from Seattle
My niece really liked this train. Her son was born on July 4th, so she goes all out to decorate her house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Train
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set. This is my 4th set and I love them all for holiday decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very patriotic
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Fancy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love all the trains I have gotten from you. Have bought the Halloween, St. Patricks, and Valentines.
But I think the 4th of July train would have shown the bears up better in a lighter color like on your USA blocks #BW-96/557.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom_In_Maine
from Standish, ME
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very cute piece - but what disappointed me was the color blue on the train I rec'd is much darker than in the picture - and the only reason it's bothersome is because the black bears blend right in instead of stand out (especially the "S" bear)... Otherwise I rec'd the item w/ no issues and it looks cute on the window sill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
scoobee5
 
Please wait while more information about scoobee5 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobee5 could not be loaded.
from Minn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this cute train. I bought all the holiday trains they are the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love trains
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
doll
from Kings Park, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest,colors are wonderful, great USA piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Peeps
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my Dad who loves trains, and he loves it. Very unique gift that was appreciated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.