Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Muted colors
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from So Cal
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stacking stars are "vintage" looking, because of their muted colors. I like that style, but if you're looking for bright red, crisp white, and vibrant blue, these won't make you happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Carthage, NY 13619, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the size was great. love the colors they were bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic stars
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern Missouri
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my fireplace mantle. They aren't as big as I would have liked and the colors aren't vivid blues and reds, but overall they are a nice product.
Cons: not very large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Stars!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really neat decorating stars. They have the old-fashioned Americana or "country" look to the red, white and blue. Nicely painted. You can't go wrong with these stars for that Patriotic look!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Stacking Stars
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
from Beavercreek, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked at this product for years and just never bought it. I finally did and it is everything I thought it was. Quality it top notch. So glad I finally bought it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2boys could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are very cute. No flaws in the paint or wood. I ordered a second set to give to my sister as a gift...love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from North Potomac, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought several sets. Great variety & you can put them just about anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my decorations for the 4th of July!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice stars! Good quality, kind of distressed looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute.
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovesholidays is loaded.
Additional information about lovesholidays could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stars looks like the came from a craft store and they look like they cost much more than $2 a star. They are very cute with my Summer patriotic decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are great - better than expected. A little distressing added to their charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T05:33:11.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1003, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.