Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mombnnc
 
Please wait while more information about mombnnc is loaded.
Additional information about mombnnc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate with military theme. Size was perfect. They do not come with any way to hang them on the wall, but are thick enough to easily attach sawtooth hangers if you like. However, I decided to hang a shelf and stack them as shown.
Very complimentary to the other items in the grouping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Muted colors
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grifsy
from So Cal
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stacking stars are "vintage" looking, because of their muted colors. I like that style, but if you're looking for bright red, crisp white, and vibrant blue, these won't make you happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
number one mommy
from Carthage, NY 13619, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the size was great. love the colors they were bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic stars
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pharmgal
from Southern Missouri
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my fireplace mantle. They aren't as big as I would have liked and the colors aren't vivid blues and reds, but overall they are a nice product.
Cons: not very large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Stars!
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
from Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really neat decorating stars. They have the old-fashioned Americana or "country" look to the red, white and blue. Nicely painted. You can't go wrong with these stars for that Patriotic look!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Stacking Stars
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mags
from Beavercreek, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked at this product for years and just never bought it. I finally did and it is everything I thought it was. Quality it top notch. So glad I finally bought it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2boys could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are very cute. No flaws in the paint or wood. I ordered a second set to give to my sister as a gift...love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Love2decorate
from North Potomac, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought several sets. Great variety & you can put them just about anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my decorations for the 4th of July!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb5000
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice stars! Good quality, kind of distressed looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute.
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
lovesholidays
 
Please wait while more information about lovesholidays is loaded.
Additional information about lovesholidays could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stars looks like the came from a craft store and they look like they cost much more than $2 a star. They are very cute with my Summer patriotic decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.