Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute great for the holidays
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
pengy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute great for the holiday, would recommend to anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item good to use in a craft project of some kind
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1peanut
from Upstate, NY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item was not great as a stand alone item. Sale price was excellent. I would only recommend if you had something you wanted to add to and needed this type of item to complete it - like a garland or to separate them or something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung the garland above my kitchen island on the back of the cabinets and I got lots of complements on them,
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
suzyqbear
from Jeffeson City, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only problem is when I strung it up some of the peppermints insisted turning inside out and would not stay the way I wanted.
Pros: looked very festive with othe gingerbread items
Cons: peppermints wanted to turn inside out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
anjefrik
from Maryville, TN, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added to my kitchen gingerbread motif. I think the price is a little high but looks good in my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A, lovely, gift.
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Josie Peck
from Sapulpa OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally, I got this for me... But, my friends wanted it to hang on their fireplace mantle. It looks , really, good! Very Christmassy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gingerbread Garland
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ukie57
from Rochester, NY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed that the peppermint swirl candies in that they are very heavy compared to the felt gingerbread men. Garland does not lay flat due to the candies.
Cons: peppermint swirl candies are too heavy., difficult to get the garland to lay flat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the $
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
from Bluff City, TN, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's cute, but the string is about as thin as dental floss. Don't see it lasting very long. The peppermint pieces also don't lie flat, they turn around and the back sides are white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and very cute
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma N.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gingerbread items very cute and great price for the holiday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not worth the price
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbsB
 
Please wait while more information about BarbsB is loaded.
Additional information about BarbsB could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fabric garland is cute, but doesn't really have the value it should for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too sturdy
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Grannie J
from Valley, CT
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Having brown and cream kitchen valences, I thought I could hang this across one as a cute holiday decoration. Alas, they flipped and flopped. I ended up using straight pins to hold them in place. Then the red mint part hung sideways and backwards. Not much else too do. I left it as is for this year. I do not understand how people could rate this as a good price. Ten bucks is a lot for me to pay for a little decorative item.
Pros: cute
Cons: does not hang well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.