Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Playful Penguin Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HEG11 is loaded.
Additional information about HEG11 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute ornaments and easy to write on to personalize with sharpies
Pros: quality, cute easy to personalize
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ornaments for my Winter Tree!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ross951 is loaded.
Additional information about ross951 could not be loaded.
All of the ornaments I ordered was for my Winter Tree. They are just the right touch. I would highly recommend Oriental Trading for bulk ornament purchases.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBigs is loaded.
Additional information about TheBigs could not be loaded.
from Camp Hill, PA
These ornaments were a very good value and were of high quality. We wanted to personalize them and there was plenty of space to do that. A downside was there size - we were looking for something a bit smaller for our small artificial tree. In addition we were only looking to buy six ornaments but we had to purchase 12.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: size, quantity required
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite what we hoped for.
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Mom2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1Mom2 could not be loaded.
from KY
We purchased these and the skating penguin ornaments for a fundraiser. Even though both are the same price, the skating penguin ornaments look better. Both color and shape.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun ornaments
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearsie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearsie1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun ornaments very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift givers
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry16 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry16 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these to write on for a baby Shower; penguin themed.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny64 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny64 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Each year I try to find cute tree ornaments as small gifts for co-workers. These were very cute, my only complaint is the inconsistency with the paint quality. Some were nicked a bit, but they were still a big hit!
Pros: cute
Cons: inconsistent quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine1821 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in gift bags for my co-workers. They are better quality than I expected. 3 styles and super cute!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but Cheaply Made and Quality Different on Each One
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIgirlteach33 is loaded.
Additional information about MIgirlteach33 could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked very cute on the website, but I was very disappointed in the quality. One of the ornaments was broken. Additionally, the paint job on some of the ornaments were either spotty or chipped. I ordered 3 dozen because I have 25 students in my class. Thank goodness I did because I had to pick through them to find the decent quality ones.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Though cheaply made, super cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beew is loaded.
Additional information about Beew could not be loaded.
from Union Dale, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really loved the idea of a penguin ornament for my Christmas tree! To top it off, I can personalize it and use them as gifts to my family! It's a great idea and a great way to make a gift more heart felt. However, these ornaments are cheaply made. Opening them from the package the paint was chipping off of one penguin while other had things stuck to them before they were painted. This made it difficult to write a name on them smoothly and making it look neat. While I think they're cute, I believe they are priced too high for the quality that you're getting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T04:45:09.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_7081, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.