Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my grandchildren
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaddie is loaded.
Additional information about kaddie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I ordered Christmas ornaments for my 10 grandchildren. These are a great size and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diwi217 is loaded.
Additional information about diwi217 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the painting was sloppy but overall they were nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for your Buck
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asdoodle is loaded.
Additional information about asdoodle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gingerbread ornaments are adorable. No flaws. You can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as Can Be!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolpeach is loaded.
Additional information about schoolpeach could not be loaded.
from Brattleboro, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Really like the quality of these for the tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute ornaments
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Paint is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Paint could not be loaded.
from Porter, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments are very cute, good quality, but painting is a little sloppy on some of them so I will need to touch them up with craft paint and they will make excellent low-cost gifts. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristysGarden is loaded.
Additional information about KristysGarden could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give my grandchildren a new themed ornament every Christmas that goes along with a different theme each year. 2 of the ornaments arrived with a chip around the edges and I also had to touch up some of the paint jobs as they were a little messy. I also applied glitter glue to sparkle them up and now they look totally awesome!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little sloppy with the paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suev1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Suev1963 could not be loaded.
from Suev1963
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the ornaments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristine26 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristine26 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrote my friends names & the year on them. They came out so nice. Highly recommend them! Looked like a great gift! Very pleased with them!
Pros: quality, everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive ornaments
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BhamNana is loaded.
Additional information about BhamNana could not be loaded.
I buy different ornaments every year for my grandchildren and personalize with name and year using a black sharpie. I always spray lightly afterwards with a clear spray paint to give a shine and protect the letters. These gingerbread ornaments have plenty of room to write and came out looking really good and are inexpensive also. Good stocking stuffers or even great gifts for a whole class of kindergartners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandrajhg is loaded.
Additional information about Sandrajhg could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a wonderful addition to my cookie decorating party! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T20:34:42.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_7022, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.