Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my grandchildren
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
kaddie
 
Please wait while more information about kaddie is loaded.
Additional information about kaddie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I ordered Christmas ornaments for my 10 grandchildren. These are a great size and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're cute
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
NinaNeen
 
Please wait while more information about NinaNeen is loaded.
Additional information about NinaNeen could not be loaded.
from Dumont, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute little characters but the "paint job" could be a little neater. You get what you pay for!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Hot4more
 
Please wait while more information about Hot4more is loaded.
Additional information about Hot4more could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really very nice and can be personalized or left as is!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TiggerMom1976
 
Please wait while more information about TiggerMom1976 is loaded.
Additional information about TiggerMom1976 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable. Very well made. I bought clear address labels and printed the names and then put on them instead of writing so they look professionally labeled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are great!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Queen007
 
Please wait while more information about Queen007 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen007 could not be loaded.
I would purchase these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Sturdy Ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaDeeNY
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDeeNY is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDeeNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are more sturdy than I expected and pretty cute. I liked that you could personalize them, and my kids had fun choosing from the different designs,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Girl Scout Troop, they were a great value and size.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nbarino
 
Please wait while more information about nbarino is loaded.
Additional information about nbarino could not be loaded.
from Darlington, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One ornament was missing its eye hook.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ScarlettK
 
Please wait while more information about ScarlettK is loaded.
Additional information about ScarlettK could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so impressed by these ornaments! They were a much higher quality than what I was expecting, especially since the ornaments were so inexpensive. I was absolutely thrilled with what I received. I will order similar items again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute to personalize
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammafor20
 
Please wait while more information about Grammafor20 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammafor20 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to personalize these ad give them to our grandchildren on Thanksgiving so they have a new ornament to hang on their tree. I am very satisfied with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
whodatddiva
 
Please wait while more information about whodatddiva is loaded.
Additional information about whodatddiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to raise some money. Haven't gotten to the event yet and sold out of these. have to get more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.