Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my grandchildren
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaddie is loaded.
Additional information about kaddie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I ordered Christmas ornaments for my 10 grandchildren. These are a great size and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suev1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Suev1963 could not be loaded.
from Suev1963
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the ornaments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristine26 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristine26 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrote my friends names & the year on them. They came out so nice. Highly recommend them! Looked like a great gift! Very pleased with them!
Pros: quality, everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive ornaments
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BhamNana is loaded.
Additional information about BhamNana could not be loaded.
I buy different ornaments every year for my grandchildren and personalize with name and year using a black sharpie. I always spray lightly afterwards with a clear spray paint to give a shine and protect the letters. These gingerbread ornaments have plenty of room to write and came out looking really good and are inexpensive also. Good stocking stuffers or even great gifts for a whole class of kindergartners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandrajhg is loaded.
Additional information about Sandrajhg could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a wonderful addition to my cookie decorating party! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're cute
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinaNeen is loaded.
Additional information about NinaNeen could not be loaded.
from Dumont, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute little characters but the "paint job" could be a little neater. You get what you pay for!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hot4more is loaded.
Additional information about Hot4more could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really very nice and can be personalized or left as is!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiggerMom1976 is loaded.
Additional information about TiggerMom1976 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable. Very well made. I bought clear address labels and printed the names and then put on them instead of writing so they look professionally labeled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are great!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen007 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen007 could not be loaded.
I would purchase these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Sturdy Ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDeeNY is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDeeNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are more sturdy than I expected and pretty cute. I liked that you could personalize them, and my kids had fun choosing from the different designs,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T22:56:11.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_7022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.