Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WELL MADE AND PACKAGED WELL
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mE
from ga
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
aPPEAR TO BE WELL MADE, WELL PACKAGED AND REASONABLY PACKAGED. easy TO ASSEMBLE. gOOD VALUE FOR THE COST.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was actually surprised at the quality of the lanterns. I purchased them for our front porch and they look GREAT. I've purchased the candles that have a remote control so the lanterns don't have to be taken down each time we want the candles on. We had one it this evening and it's so pretty. I'm anxious to see all four of the lit at the same time.
I would definitely recommend this item to others!
Pros: wonderful, great quality, color is beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute; very fast delivery
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
from TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lanterns were very cute, and I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Madiz Mom
from WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these to complete a Home Decor project and I am wonderfully surprised at how beautiful they are. For the price, I expected a little less quality but I am very happy and can't wait for the comments that I know will come in when people see this in my home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is just OK...not amazing quality but just OK for the price. Gorgeous color though.
Pros: gorgeous color
Cons: just ok quality, average feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was poor quality. I can buy lanterns at any local store but I wanted the red. They were returned for a refund. This Was my 1st return .
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Omaha
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was of very poor quality and imperfect manufacturing. I am able to purchase lanterns at any local store but I wanted shinny red for the holidays. Item has been returned and my acct has been credited.
Pros: perfect color
Cons: low quality manufacturing, low quality material & construction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top of over 1/2 of small lanterns damaged
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago luncheon table decoration
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large lanterns delightful. Most smaller lanterns (sold as a large + small set) were damaged (chimney top broken off).
Pros: large size great decoration
Cons: smaller lanterns broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
pdsunset
from Wilmington, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well worth the money. Gave as two separate gifts. Inserted battery candles and they set them on they mantle
Pros: great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Suebee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific price for cute lanterns. Perfect for Christmas decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lanterns
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SKC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these great decorating lanterns. They are nice size and quality, and they arrived intact (they were well packed and protected for shipping).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.