Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Madiz Mom
from WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these to complete a Home Decor project and I am wonderfully surprised at how beautiful they are. For the price, I expected a little less quality but I am very happy and can't wait for the comments that I know will come in when people see this in my home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is just OK...not amazing quality but just OK for the price. Gorgeous color though.
Pros: gorgeous color
Cons: just ok quality, average feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was poor quality. I can buy lanterns at any local store but I wanted the red. They were returned for a refund. This Was my 1st return .
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Omaha
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was of very poor quality and imperfect manufacturing. I am able to purchase lanterns at any local store but I wanted shinny red for the holidays. Item has been returned and my acct has been credited.
Pros: perfect color
Cons: low quality manufacturing, low quality material & construction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top of over 1/2 of small lanterns damaged
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago luncheon table decoration
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large lanterns delightful. Most smaller lanterns (sold as a large + small set) were damaged (chimney top broken off).
Pros: large size great decoration
Cons: smaller lanterns broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
pdsunset
from Wilmington, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well worth the money. Gave as two separate gifts. Inserted battery candles and they set them on they mantle
Pros: great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Suebee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific price for cute lanterns. Perfect for Christmas decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lanterns
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SKC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these great decorating lanterns. They are nice size and quality, and they arrived intact (they were well packed and protected for shipping).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome on the fireplace or on a side table.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Seasonal decorator
from Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have both of these on the fireplace, near the wall where my red cranberry wreath hangs on the wall.
Pros: larger than expected
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, great price.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Frannie
from Utica, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lanterns were better than I expected. Easy to put together, sturdy, and fun to decorate. Only wish they came in 3 sizes. They look beautiful next to my porch pot filled with christmas greenery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
RA
from Taylorville, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my red laterns! I had originally purchased these for the outdoors but the quality and color are so nice that I decided to keep them inside to enjoy. I put flameless candles in them and the glow @ night is perfect for this holiday season. I plan on keeping them out even after Christmas to enjoy. I have received numerous compliments about them. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.