Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 72(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 72(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 72(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile Item
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought the red lanterns to use at my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner next June, since we're going with a nautical theme. They're a beautiful bright red and look just like the picture. I just realized I can also use them at Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiL is loaded.
Additional information about GigiL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After searching the internet for red lanterns I found these. Great price and good quality. I purchased two sets as I wanted 2 of the same size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lattern
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmp10 is loaded.
Additional information about Pmp10 could not be loaded.
from Champaign, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to help decorate in my classroom at work. I loved them and they were super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rogerthat is loaded.
Additional information about Rogerthat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased to decorate for Christmas. When I received the lanterns the glass inserts were all broken. I still used the lanterns to decorate.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KC1990 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these, I was not expecting much since the price was resaonable. They are so much better then I expected. They are actually metal and the sides are glass. The weight is nice. Make sure you adjust the tabs on the inside to keep the glass in place. The red is such a pretty red. I will be using these for a Christmas party and I can't wait for the party. I plan to put battery operated lights or candles inside and Christmas greenery. I would order these again and again and highly recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCHH is loaded.
Additional information about CCHH could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used as table decorations for a meeting. Looked great. They are a little flimsy, but look good and I was very pleased for the price. Will use them again for table decorations at Christmas.
Pros: look good, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Lanternd
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandielees is loaded.
Additional information about Sandielees could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falks, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these red lanterns for Christmas decorations. They are well made and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Holidays
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wouldn't put these outside, even covered area, but they'll be great for holiday decor or hostess gift
Pros: Assembly, nice color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I love them.
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Roanoke, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can I say? Your company has wonderful products. Love your catalog.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJANDKJSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about DJANDKJSMOM could not be loaded.
from youngstown
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this with the red cranberry wreath to go near the front door around Christmas - looks nice together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T17:16:04.584-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_6396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.