Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile Item
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought the red lanterns to use at my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner next June, since we're going with a nautical theme. They're a beautiful bright red and look just like the picture. I just realized I can also use them at Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KC1990 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these, I was not expecting much since the price was resaonable. They are so much better then I expected. They are actually metal and the sides are glass. The weight is nice. Make sure you adjust the tabs on the inside to keep the glass in place. The red is such a pretty red. I will be using these for a Christmas party and I can't wait for the party. I plan to put battery operated lights or candles inside and Christmas greenery. I would order these again and again and highly recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCHH is loaded.
Additional information about CCHH could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used as table decorations for a meeting. Looked great. They are a little flimsy, but look good and I was very pleased for the price. Will use them again for table decorations at Christmas.
Pros: look good, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Lanternd
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandielees is loaded.
Additional information about Sandielees could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falks, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these red lanterns for Christmas decorations. They are well made and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Holidays
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wouldn't put these outside, even covered area, but they'll be great for holiday decor or hostess gift
Pros: Assembly, nice color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I love them.
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Roanoke, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can I say? Your company has wonderful products. Love your catalog.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJANDKJSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about DJANDKJSMOM could not be loaded.
from youngstown
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this with the red cranberry wreath to go near the front door around Christmas - looks nice together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from KCMO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lanterns are a good value for the price and are very nice. I will enjoy adding them to my Christmas decor. Would be even better if they had a door instead of going thru the top of them.
Pros: nice size
Cons: need one side to open to insert candles etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken glass on arrival. I had so many to open that by the time I got that box open it was a few days after receiving it I realized it was too late t
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Galway, NY
Broken glass in lantern. I ordered so much product that when I got to open that box I realized it was too late to do anything about it as it was several days later. Besides your products are made in China and I'm more interested in American made items.
Cons: broken products
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas buy!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item to decorate with for Christmas. Made very well and festively bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:55:05.904-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_6396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.