Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas buy!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item to decorate with for Christmas. Made very well and festively bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and nice looking!
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Burdek
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a gift. My sister loved them. Small amount of assembly. Packaged well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decorations forChristmas
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincylady
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size and color of the lanterns was ideal for holiday decorations. However,the measurements on the large lantern were off and made the top wobbly. Since I won't be using them to flag down trains, I can probably make them work because I love the color.
Pros: great color & sizes
Cons: top of largest lantern wobbly due to misfit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CRAFTY
from KY
WILL USE FOR GIFTS AND HOLIDAY DECORATING AND OTHER
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice lanterns
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Maribus
from North Dakota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these lanterns. They are bright and work well with my tall LED candles. Easy to put together and remove the candle when the batteries need to be changed. I am glad I purchased these for the top of my kitchen cupboards.
Pros: good price, beautiful red color
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright red lanterns They look great on front porch or a deck. Even better with battery operated candles.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright red lanterns. They look great on porch or deck. Even better with a battery operated candles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
from Columbus, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for out front porch. We put led candles with timers and during the day they're very pretty just handing there but at night when the candles come on they are beautiful! They give a soft light and I have them handing in different places so there's a soft glow just about any where to you look. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Pros: wonderful, beautiful, great quality
Cons: non
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WELL MADE AND PACKAGED WELL
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mE
from ga
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
aPPEAR TO BE WELL MADE, WELL PACKAGED AND REASONABLY PACKAGED. easy TO ASSEMBLE. gOOD VALUE FOR THE COST.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was actually surprised at the quality of the lanterns. I purchased them for our front porch and they look GREAT. I've purchased the candles that have a remote control so the lanterns don't have to be taken down each time we want the candles on. We had one it this evening and it's so pretty. I'm anxious to see all four of the lit at the same time.
I would definitely recommend this item to others!
Pros: wonderful, great quality, color is beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute; very fast delivery
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
from TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lanterns were very cute, and I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.