Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tony
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something a little bit different for my Daughter who is an avid Gnome collector. I believe that I found it with this set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and attractive.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Syl
from rural, NE Washington State
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is cute and a fun way to decorate in a whimsical fashion while including the spirit of the nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ct
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gnomes are absolutely adorable cant wait to put them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is delightful,
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
from Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw the Gnome Nativity Set pictured in the Catalogue, I knew I wanted to send for it.
Pros: it is delightful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cutw
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
toygal95472
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a novel idea. it fits with my decor perfectly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
granny of 4`
from Tucson, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gnomes are so cute. The facial expressions could be more animated but I really love them and am happy I have them. I am not good at seeing how big they are by inches when written in catalog, so when I was looking at the catalog, I pictured them smaller. However, II still love them.
Pros: so very cute
Cons: maybe could be a little smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this nativity set
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
from Sandwich, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not set it up yet since it is not the holidays. Fits into my Gnome collection just fine!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved then
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect... just what I wanted. Actually cuter than I could see in the catalog and larger than I though they would be.
Pros: so cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Gnome collector.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyshop
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshop is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshop could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fla
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Gnomes are so cute and just the right size for a Nativity Scene.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She loved her little Gnomies!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ljay
 
Please wait while more information about Ljay is loaded.
Additional information about Ljay could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased as a "Belated" Christmas gift for a friend who collects Gnomes. I didn't get the chance to actually see them since I had them shipped directly to her. She was very surprised how cute they were as well as the size. She was surprised when I told her i purchased them from Oriental Trading.. She loved them. Sounds to me like they were well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.