Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
79 of 82(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
79 of 82(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
79 of 82(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gnome Nativity Set
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bozer is loaded.
Additional information about Bozer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute nativity set for the Christmas Holiday Season for the house.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our family enjoyed it at Christmas
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiefTx is loaded.
Additional information about ChiefTx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a fun item to have, we have enjoyed it during the Christmas Holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love to collect gnomes, and when I saw this on the web sight, just had to order it.
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smae is loaded.
Additional information about smae could not be loaded.
from venice, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is simply adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, they are so cute. (Just missing the shepard)
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlbk is loaded.
Additional information about tlbk could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, they are so cute. (Just missing the Shepard.) My daughter has started to collect gnomes and this was the perfect Christmas present. At 15 she still wants to be surprised on Christmas morning but is too old for most of the toys and I can't buy her clothes anymore. (Teenagers!) This set was perfect. She loved them! Thanks for allowing us to have a magical Christmas morning with something fun for my daughter to open.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN PRODUCT
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BACKSPIN is loaded.
Additional information about BACKSPIN could not be loaded.
from PHILA, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MY GOOD WIFE HAS BEEN COLLECTING CRECHES FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOOK FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT EACH CHRISTMAS. SHE WILL ENJOY THE GNOMES.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite impressed
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymnaim is loaded.
Additional information about Raymnaim could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband absolutely hates gnomes, so I knew when I saw these nativity figures I just HAD to buy them. When they arrived, I was impressed with the size, quality, and details of the figures. I can't wait see people's reactions to these little figures!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Babylon, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gnome loves will adore this! Decent sized gnomes & a wonderful price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something a little bit different for my Daughter who is an avid Gnome collector. I believe that I found it with this set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and attractive.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from rural, NE Washington State
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is cute and a fun way to decorate in a whimsical fashion while including the spirit of the nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gnomes are absolutely adorable cant wait to put them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:12:39.033-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_6349, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.