Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this nativity set
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
from Sandwich, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not set it up yet since it is not the holidays. Fits into my Gnome collection just fine!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved then
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect... just what I wanted. Actually cuter than I could see in the catalog and larger than I though they would be.
Pros: so cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Gnome collector.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyshop
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshop is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshop could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fla
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Gnomes are so cute and just the right size for a Nativity Scene.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She loved her little Gnomies!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ljay
 
Please wait while more information about Ljay is loaded.
Additional information about Ljay could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased as a "Belated" Christmas gift for a friend who collects Gnomes. I didn't get the chance to actually see them since I had them shipped directly to her. She was very surprised how cute they were as well as the size. She was surprised when I told her i purchased them from Oriental Trading.. She loved them. Sounds to me like they were well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific for nativity collectors
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie's mom
from Indiana
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sister and I both collect nativiities and this set is cute as can be. Fits right in with our other sets. Nice size.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gnome Nativity Set
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RET
from East Bay, CA USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really unique, cute nativity set. Since it is a larger size, I can use it by the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter loved it!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoeflys
from T.H.,IN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since my granddaughter is very fond of gnomes, I bought her the Nativity Set.
Pros: as cute as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Oddly adorable"
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Bez
from Kansas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As my daughter said, "They are oddly adorable." The gnomes are bigger than I expected (4"-5"), which is just the perfect size. Also the painting on them is very acceptable.
Pros: perfect size very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a great gift!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Stamper Girl
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this nativity set for a friend who is crazy about gnomes. She loved it and was happy to add it to her collection of Nativity scenes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well done.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
from Olympia, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In good taste not at all insulting to the event. The characters are well made and designed, colorful and make everyone smile. A great addition to the christmas season...i have actually purchased 2!
Pros: just great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.