Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Winter Tree with Snow Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely poor quality
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgprn11 is loaded.
Additional information about jgprn11 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Although the tree was carefully wrapped in tissue paper upon arrival, as soon as I removed the tree sections, I had a mess. The tree sheds a lot of glitter and several leaves fell off. Some of the metal wires glued to the leaves were rusty and the rust bled through the white leaves. Other leaves were just plain dirty. The sections of the do not fit well together. I have wedged the tree into a corner to support both sides because the tree doesn't stand straight due to how the pieces together. The paint on the trunk is flat paint and came off on my hands. Also, a large section of paint on the trunk flaked off in chunks. It looked much nicer in the photo. The reality is, this is a very cheaply made product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 11, 2017
We're very sorry that our Winter Tree with Snow didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Winter Tree with Snow, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Enjoyed the trees
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParadeParent is loaded.
Additional information about ParadeParent could not be loaded.
from Central California
I purchased 2 of the trees to place on a parade float. They arrived with minor damage. The trunks consist of a wooden dowel overlaid with a thin white plaster. The plaster was cracked and flaked off in many areas but it did not detract from my purpose. The white leaves are beautiful. They just need fluffing up on their wires. For the price and purpose I’d purchase them again.
Pros: uniqueness, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maurinec is loaded.
Additional information about Maurinec could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The white tree looked beautiful in the picture but this was delivered with broken branches and chipped stem that made a mess all over my floor. I didn't even get the chance to put this together. Do not recommend this product. Overpriced too for the quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked pretty online but in hand they are cheaply made and look like it. For the price I expected better.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crTEmpMi is loaded.
Additional information about crTEmpMi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am disappointed in the trees we purchased for a special event. They do not look near as glamorous in person as they looked in the picture. The holes are mis-drilled and they look very cheap even though they were not very cheap. We have no time to return and start over so we will do our best to spruce them up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delightfully Different
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Goodyear, AZ, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something less obtrusive than a full-blown Christmas tree, but still in keeping with the spirt of the holidays. This fits the bill perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor craftsmanshp
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the tree trunk is large wooden dowels which were both warped and did not line up evenly. nobody wants a crooked and wobbly tree. I was so looking forward to this item and could not have been more dissapointed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:32:51.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5651, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.