Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute hanging on the tree
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NJGRAND
 
Please wait while more information about NJGRAND is loaded.
Additional information about NJGRAND could not be loaded.
from Evesham, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these reindeer candy cane covers before, have hung them on the tree and when friends with children stop by, they leave with a little gift, so had to reorder more for this year. It has become an unofficial tradition for me to have all Santa's reindeer on my tree for the little ones and my own grandchildren to take home with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to giveand I didn't have to make them!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TACO52
 
Please wait while more information about TACO52 is loaded.
Additional information about TACO52 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these a while back. They are hard to make!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rundown Reindeers
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram04
 
Please wait while more information about Gram04 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This had many missing pieces i could not amke them all. Very disappointing
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
loveallholidays
 
Please wait while more information about loveallholidays is loaded.
Additional information about loveallholidays could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeer make a festive way to dress up candy canes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fussy to use
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LHStever
 
Please wait while more information about LHStever is loaded.
Additional information about LHStever could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to sell with candy canes inserted in our candy shop. They are very cute and I think will sell well....BUT we had to snip the eye beads off of all of them and then draw the eye back on with a magic marker.
The beads are sewn thru and attached together so that the candy canes will NOT go completely into the face of the reindeer. the canes broke every time we tried.
We will see how they sell this year, but they require too much extra fussy work for a novelty item.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, design flaw
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gifts
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rankin
 
Please wait while more information about Rankin is loaded.
Additional information about Rankin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have ordered these several times to give as little gifts to various people. They love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nifty little treat!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Droopyloop
 
Please wait while more information about Droopyloop is loaded.
Additional information about Droopyloop could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these for each of my kindergarten students. They were as cute as a button and made for a nicer little tre3at than a plain old candy cane!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Cobber1951
 
Please wait while more information about Cobber1951 is loaded.
Additional information about Cobber1951 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are real cute and fit over the canes well. I did receive one that appeared to be glued down into the reindeer nose and was unable to use that one, but the rest were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
rdgtcher
 
Please wait while more information about rdgtcher is loaded.
Additional information about rdgtcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students loved them. Good value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decorate a package
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
midnite43
 
Please wait while more information about midnite43 is loaded.
Additional information about midnite43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the Reindeer Candy Cane Covers for a decrotive touch on a gife bag it took the place of the every day bow.
My grandkids helped me put everything together and they loved the Reindeer covers they had more fun playing with them than helping me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.