Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidscallmeMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidscallmeMom could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my Christmas Party loot bags pleasantly surprised with overall quality and cuteness
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peluche is loaded.
Additional information about Peluche could not be loaded.
from Ossining, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I find this item is too expensive for its use. It's just to put on the pencil and that's it, I don't see the fun at of it at all. Not worth the $5 per unit of 12.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest decorations
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sallyann3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sallyann3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These were the cutest decorations.I will be buying them again next year.Everyone wanted one.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students Loved Them!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbteach is loaded.
Additional information about dbteach could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to my students grades K-3. They really liked them. I thought they were very well made. I only had one missing an eye, but you really could not tell once it was hanging on the tree.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute & detailed
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZGalHowdy is loaded.
Additional information about AZGalHowdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely made; arrived just as shown on the website.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Reindeer
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doedeer is loaded.
Additional information about Doedeer could not be loaded.
from New Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Cute reindeer covers for candy canes. Big hit with kids and adults alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS REINDEER
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these little reindeer candy cane covers EVERY year. They are a HIT with both children and adults. They are the prefect size for a standard candy cane and jazz up the idea of handing out a plain candy cane. I usually display them in a jar - with their heads hooked over the lip of the jar. It makes a cute presentation and people can pick the candy cane they want.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're a teacher, allow time to tie the tops on. The kids do love them and they're nice quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skholly is loaded.
Additional information about skholly could not be loaded.
from south
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We've used these for our Santa Breakfast for several years. They are well made for the most part. Out of 10 doz two of them had the nose detached. They fit well over the candy cane. Kids love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy canes.
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junty is loaded.
Additional information about Junty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students loved using these on their candy canes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T03:10:49.374-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.