Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good, heavy, pretty ornament. I was delighted to receive them and would recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHakuna is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHakuna could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for choir members. The quality could have been higher, but the kids were pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun ornament
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKaren is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKaren could not be loaded.
from Branson, CO
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are the typical heavy resin ornaments, nicely painted, and at about 3 - 4" long they were a good size. I ordered them as gifts for kids, and they were nice for that purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Impressed
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Afdl is loaded.
Additional information about Afdl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased and impressed with the product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap, but meaningful for multiple purchases
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about revginny is loaded.
Additional information about revginny could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a pastor I buy multiple cheap, meaningful gifts for my congregation. Oriental Trading is my 'go to' store for items representing Christ's birth.
Pros: represents christ's birth
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE them!!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dolly1822 is loaded.
Additional information about dolly1822 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE them!! Bought these ornaments for family gifts. Much better quality than expected. They're perfect for our family gathering. Great price and fast shipping!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommymg is loaded.
Additional information about mommymg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as gifts. They were a bit smaller than I anticipated, but cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Occasion
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hudsonsw is loaded.
Additional information about hudsonsw could not be loaded.
from Durant, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was bought for our church ornament give away Sunday. Each year we give ornaments to the congregation on Christmas Sunday. This ornament is perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jks7 is loaded.
Additional information about Jks7 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these ornaments for our congregation. They were absolutely the perfect gift! Very pleased with them and recommend them very highly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Joy" Nativity Ornament
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardenwoman is loaded.
Additional information about gardenwoman could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Festive but looks lightweight. Very nice for children!
Cons: just not my favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:46:53.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5499, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.