Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psf7 is loaded.
Additional information about psf7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I needed 50 inexpensive gifts as favors. I was hosting a dinner and speaker, the speaker's topic was JOY. These ornaments worked perfectly. They are quality, nicely painted and came securely wrapped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good, heavy, pretty ornament. I was delighted to receive them and would recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ab9734 is loaded.
Additional information about ab9734 could not be loaded.
from Leamington ON
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out at our Church Christmas Concert. Our theme was JOY so it was perfect fit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hope4life is loaded.
Additional information about Hope4life could not be loaded.
from Central Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice. Going to use them for nice little gifts for friends next year, I know they will love them! They are built quite sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pslovescats is loaded.
Additional information about pslovescats could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Very nice looking and good size ornament that made the perfect gift for a Ladies Christmas Luncheon at my church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamawBird is loaded.
Additional information about MamawBird could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
I love this ornament. The colors are very vivid. I ordered 1 doz. and they arrived well packaged with no damages.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty and meaningful
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about padh is loaded.
Additional information about padh could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were attractive and they do look really great on a green tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased..
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachlady is loaded.
Additional information about Teachlady could not be loaded.
from Alpena, Mi.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments at a great price for the kids for Christmas Eve at church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHakuna is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHakuna could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for choir members. The quality could have been higher, but the kids were pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun ornament
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKaren is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKaren could not be loaded.
from Branson, CO
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are the typical heavy resin ornaments, nicely painted, and at about 3 - 4" long they were a good size. I ordered them as gifts for kids, and they were nice for that purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T22:37:13.367-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5499, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.