Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The soup cup is really big and the platter is perfect. Very happy with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
terbieagf
 
Please wait while more information about terbieagf is loaded.
Additional information about terbieagf could not be loaded.
from Bradley, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a bargain.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful set! Love it!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryStarlight
from Katy, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for gifts and really do like them! I may end up keeping them for myself! LOL!
Pros: soup mug is a really nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for college dorm room
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
from NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The soup bowl was larger than I expected. Great item for meals in a dorm room or watching TV.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
PKF
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors on these platters were NOT what I expected! That alone made me send them back immediately. They were described as neutral colors, but I can't think of any colors they would compliment. The size was very generous, but I couldn't get over the color, nor did I think the family members I order them for would like them.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mug and sandwich set
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ma
from Ri,usa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately the dish was broken when unpacked. The cups chipped in washing around the handle. Since it was given as a gift in Canada after the delivery date we didn't realize the problem until much later after the gift was opened or we would have returned the item. Both the buyer and the receiver were disappointed since the item looked so nice in the picture. If buying the soup set handle with great care and wash gently by hand only!
Pros: looks nice
Cons: chips easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soup and sandwich set
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gigi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality and size. Price is a little high, but it's a terrific gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Curvy Country Girl
from Brooksville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a christmas gift and when I received it I was so impressed how big it was and worth every penny.
Pros: great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but glaze problems
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
erebelen
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were cute. Unfortunately one set had 2 really bad spots in the glaze on the tray. The other set had bad spots on both the tray and the bowl that weren't quite as severe. They were still enough that I sent both back and didn't request replacemants.
Cons: consistant glaze problems
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soup and platter combo
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
granny vic
from Snyder, TX 79549, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of the cup is monsterous; however, it is made of a light weight ceramic that does not hinder putting lots of soup/stew/chili inside. The rectangular platter is ideal for one or two sandwiches to go with the liquid fare and we are even considering trying it for hot chocolate and cookies once the temperatures cool down some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.