Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament. Two of the cupcakes stars were off, but were easily glued back on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & well made
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ardi is loaded.
Additional information about Ardi could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to be included in gift bags for my clients. These ornaments are well made, worth the money and really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is unique and cute!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the item and would buy it again. The only thing I did not like is that some of the writing on some of the ornaments was not as good as it was on other ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is unique and cute!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the item and would buy it again. The only thing I did not like is that some of the writing on some of the ornaments was not as good as it was on other ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is cuter than in the picture. I'm very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is cuter than in the picture. I'm very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in Quality and Price
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBS777 is loaded.
Additional information about VBS777 could not be loaded.
from chappaqua, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the price and quality of this item. There were damages on some of the ornaments and they were expensive. I paid 15.99 for 2 orders and both orders had defects in the paint and item itself. Cute idea & great message but wish the quality and price were better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cupcake
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about DJcrafts could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Even though this ornament is not painted on the reverse side, it can easily be done using "tole paints", which will dry quickly.
I'm ordering some for the craft table at our Church's Christmas Fair for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little ornaments. They are well made and bright and colorful.
Pros: good quality
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little ornaments. They are well made and bright and colorful.
Pros: good quality
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:23:29.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_4599, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.