Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
"Happy Birthday Jesus!" Cupcake Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & well made
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ardi is loaded.
Additional information about Ardi could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to be included in gift bags for my clients. These ornaments are well made, worth the money and really cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedded43 is loaded.
Additional information about wedded43 could not be loaded.
from East Bay, California
I was able to adapt these ornaments into cake decorations for a church event hosting a Christmas party to celebrate the birthday of Jesus. Very nice ornament details, vivid color and great size. Was very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice and sturdy
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iworkforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about iworkforJesus could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
The ornaments are really sturdy. They should last for more than one Christmas. Colorful and cute. Great way to remind children that Jesus is the reason for the season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haircut is loaded.
Additional information about haircut could not be loaded.
Exllent,Oran amen . The kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute ornaments looked just like pictured and had no problems.
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveColorado is loaded.
Additional information about LoveColorado could not be loaded.
Each year I give a family ornament to remember special events of the year. This year was my mom's 90th birthday. There was room to tape a little family photo on the back and write the year. We remembered lots of birthday fun and this was a good reminder that why we celebrate Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Jesus' birthday!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HisGirl2017 is loaded.
Additional information about HisGirl2017 could not be loaded.
from Newnan, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this design! I got these for my 3 year olds' Happy Birthday Jesus party at preschool. I attached each one to a balloon at the back of each of their chairs. They loved the "party favor." :)
I also got the plates and napkins and balloons that go with them and it made a perfect party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament. Two of the cupcakes stars were off, but were easily glued back on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is unique and cute!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the item and would buy it again. The only thing I did not like is that some of the writing on some of the ornaments was not as good as it was on other ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is cuter than in the picture. I'm very happy with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in Quality and Price
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBS777 is loaded.
Additional information about VBS777 could not be loaded.
from chappaqua, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the price and quality of this item. There were damages on some of the ornaments and they were expensive. I paid 15.99 for 2 orders and both orders had defects in the paint and item itself. Cute idea & great message but wish the quality and price were better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T16:24:38.261-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_4599, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.