Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty tree
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachfanjudy
from Albany, OR, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My tree was packed in too short a box, so the top was bent, I contacted customer service, & they are sending me another tree. Great service! :)
It's very pretty, it could use some more peacock feathers, but I may buy some at the craft's store & add them.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised when a second tree came out from under the big tree.
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
chester's mom
from Millersburg, PA 17061, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of difficult to get to sit properly on a table.
Pros: so unusual
Cons: tips to the side on a table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oeacock feather tree
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcie
from Georgia, USA
Very pretty, ties my room together, I may buy another one
Pros: right size, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
peacock tree
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
gr ninny
from Watford City, ND 58854, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made but pretty nonetheless. Arrived in good shape. Needs more peacock accents.
Pros: i love feathers
Cons: need more peacock accents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to Peacock Holiday Decor
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jemerydyn
 
Please wait while more information about jemerydyn is loaded.
Additional information about jemerydyn could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfectly matched with my peacock holiday decor and at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too pretty for words!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feathers are so rich in color!!! Deep rich green, love it. The only thing is it's frame is made of lightweight cardboard which makes it hard to set on a table. But I have some nice silver candlesticks that I simply put the trees over them and it's a beautiful thing. The base of the candlesticks looks like the base for the tree. Smart huh?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesnt look like the pictures
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NANAJ12
from Lewisburg, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was hoping for more of a statement with this piece...does not look like the pictures, and peacock eyes are not dominent on it. It's ok, but now WOW...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Quality
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Mac
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a worth while purchase. The quality and price are perfect. I would suggest this to anyone who like Christmas with a little flair!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funky
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
D-Zine
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are VERY different and unique- I LOVE IT. I saw other feedback that was not accurate-this is covered with feathers- not Christmasy in any traditional sense- a very different take.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They will be fine for the holidays.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
from Corning, New York
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They looked ok, but there are only a couple of the bright actual peacock feathers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.