Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful (but small)
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ndgal
 
Please wait while more information about ndgal is loaded.
Additional information about ndgal could not be loaded.
from ndgal
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is beautiful, soft, possibly even stunning, and definitely unique. Just be aware of the size--it would look very small on a door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small for cost
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
from Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered it for my front door and it is too small for anywhere in my house. I am giving it to my granddaughter for her bedroom because she likes peacock feathers.
Pros: pretty
Cons: small size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice wreath
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cool Mom
from North Carolina
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my wreath, well packaged. Very nice wreath for the $$$.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Linda
from Bristol, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An absolutely beautiful peacock feather wreath of exception quality. Really glad that I purchased two.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected it to be.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Micker
 
Please wait while more information about Micker is loaded.
Additional information about Micker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wreath was smaller than I expected and not as full. Not worth the price even on sale and with no shipping charge.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual gift idea
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anawitical
 
Please wait while more information about Anawitical is loaded.
Additional information about Anawitical could not be loaded.
from ARKANSAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It has brilliant coloring and is quite tastefully done, but small. It will make a great accent piece for a friend.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tami
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the wreath would be a bit bigger than it was and there was nothing attached to the back to be able to hang it up. I have to fashion something myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique type of wreath
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mae
from Minesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will coordinate with peacock feathers from a wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
greater expectation
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mackey
from MA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although it is 12" I expected bigger + fluffier. It will coordinate with the decor & serve the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peacock feather wreath
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcie
from Georgia, USA
I really like it, I just wish it were bigger, or I would have bought 2 more
Pros: very pretty
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T00:48:20.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_4241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.