Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful (but small)
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ndgal
 
Please wait while more information about ndgal is loaded.
Additional information about ndgal could not be loaded.
from ndgal
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is beautiful, soft, possibly even stunning, and definitely unique. Just be aware of the size--it would look very small on a door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Linda
from Bristol, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An absolutely beautiful peacock feather wreath of exception quality. Really glad that I purchased two.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected it to be.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Micker
 
Please wait while more information about Micker is loaded.
Additional information about Micker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wreath was smaller than I expected and not as full. Not worth the price even on sale and with no shipping charge.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual gift idea
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anawitical
 
Please wait while more information about Anawitical is loaded.
Additional information about Anawitical could not be loaded.
from ARKANSAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It has brilliant coloring and is quite tastefully done, but small. It will make a great accent piece for a friend.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tami
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the wreath would be a bit bigger than it was and there was nothing attached to the back to be able to hang it up. I have to fashion something myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique type of wreath
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mae
from Minesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will coordinate with peacock feathers from a wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
greater expectation
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mackey
from MA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although it is 12" I expected bigger + fluffier. It will coordinate with the decor & serve the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peacock feather wreath
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcie
from Georgia, USA
I really like it, I just wish it were bigger, or I would have bought 2 more
Pros: very pretty
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rachel
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rachel
from Jackson, MS, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than description. Poorly made. Bought a bigger better made wreath for the same price at another store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mrs. Pat
from Gun Barrel City, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this wreath with the intention of hanging it on a door. Just received my order. The wreath is as beautiful as the picture, but guess what.......it is NOT 16 inches in diameter as the description claims. It's only 11 inches. Too small to hang up on a door and have it show up adequately. I have found this to be true with several items I have purchased through catalogs lately. A very disturbing practice.
Pros: very beautiful
Cons: not the size described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.