Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual gift idea
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anawitical
 
Please wait while more information about Anawitical is loaded.
Additional information about Anawitical could not be loaded.
from ARKANSAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It has brilliant coloring and is quite tastefully done, but small. It will make a great accent piece for a friend.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tami
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the wreath would be a bit bigger than it was and there was nothing attached to the back to be able to hang it up. I have to fashion something myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique type of wreath
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mae
from Minesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will coordinate with peacock feathers from a wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
greater expectation
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mackey
from MA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although it is 12" I expected bigger + fluffier. It will coordinate with the decor & serve the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peacock feather wreath
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcie
from Georgia, USA
I really like it, I just wish it were bigger, or I would have bought 2 more
Pros: very pretty
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rachel
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rachel
from Jackson, MS, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than description. Poorly made. Bought a bigger better made wreath for the same price at another store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mrs. Pat
from Gun Barrel City, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this wreath with the intention of hanging it on a door. Just received my order. The wreath is as beautiful as the picture, but guess what.......it is NOT 16 inches in diameter as the description claims. It's only 11 inches. Too small to hang up on a door and have it show up adequately. I have found this to be true with several items I have purchased through catalogs lately. A very disturbing practice.
Pros: very beautiful
Cons: not the size described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and elegant
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sldevito
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea and price was reasonable. Product was as described and pictured. Hard to find elegant holiday affordable suggestions. This was right on the mark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Hoped For
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Sierra Siren #2
from Northern Calif.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with this wreath. It is well made, as far as I can see, as
I haven't hung it yet.
It was purchased for a Victorian Tea in Nov. which has a "peacock"
theme as part of the decorations, so this item is perfect for that use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.