Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LUVLYLU
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute. Will use next year. Ordered after season was over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas gift for my students!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsJanovsky
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJanovsky is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJanovsky could not be loaded.
from Northern New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I've purchased these ornaments for my students. It is the perfect gift! They think the faces are fun and it's something they could potentially have forever as a memory of their fifth grade year. I like to personalize them by writing a message on the back, which is really easy to do. These are a terrific item!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for a giftr.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
from Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are also very cute but would have even been cuter if they were round like a snowball. They are flat but are still very interesting to display on your tree or any other place you want to decorate. I am happy with my purchase because they are different from the ordinary decorations that you would buy. Glad I purchased them.
Pros: different kinds of ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Funny
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeT
from Mo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. Larger than I expected and very heavy. My co-workers will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornaments that the kids enjoyed putting on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better than pictured
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Pleased shopper
from Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny and festive. Great gift as a set or as small individual presents. Much nicer than pictured. Weight is perfect to hand on tree, but heavy enough not to feel cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny faces
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Indy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You won't be seeing these cuties on an average Christmas tree, but I love them. I dislike glitter, but it's what makes them so stand out.
Pros: glitter
Cons: glitter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, Affordable, Fun gifts, Easy, Simple, No Hassles, and Fast Shipment.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Raver
from Connecticut, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, Affordable, Fun gifts, Easy, Simple, No Hassles, and Fast Shipment. Heavier than I expected each to be but I didn't look for weight as I was buying. These will make a great gift for my co-workers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
To heavy to use on a tree.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Garth
 
Please wait while more information about Garth is loaded.
Additional information about Garth could not be loaded.
from Mountain Home, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought they were round like a ball and they are flat like a pancake and really heavy.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable and worth it
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
lucy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these items are adorable. all four faces are great and made me laugh. bought as gifts for co works
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.