Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A perfect gift!
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lexie
from York, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for a cousin. I was very happy that the gift arrived in time, because I was a little late in getting my order together this year. This snowman is so cute that I wanted to keep it for myself! I would purchase this item again; perhaps to give to a friend or maybe the next time for me!
Cons: paying for shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked just like the product description. Very cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Andy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was high quality. Painted in bright colors. Can be used after the holidays throughout the winter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little guy
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Char
from Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this on my back door - great price and great appearance with just a little jingle of the bells when opening/closing the door; nothing obnoxious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hangin snowman
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
from Dillon, MT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was so cute in the catalog and had to have it! It's so cute and looks great hanging on my wall in my kitchen!!! love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Snowman To Fall For!
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Volleyball Mom of 2
from Lakeview, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Snowman. Bought one for myself and as a gift! Really cute in person!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome quality for the price
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
fulltime rver
from Savannah, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was blown away when I received this item. The quality for the price was excellent. The way they pack and ship their items is outstanding. Shipping is very fast and a great price. You are kept updated all through your ordering and shipping process by email. I am very impressed and have ordered several items and will continue to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Wall Hanging
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Jano
from Troy, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is very cute and colors are bright. Looks good hanging on my front door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowman Collector
from Roseville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little snowman is so cute. It's the perfect size and the colors are brilliant! I'm very happy with him!
Pros: brillant colors, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly. Adorable! Good size for on door. Colors were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsEzzyk1008
from Augusta, GA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love snowmen and when I saw this I just had to have it. I wanted something new for my frontdoor. When it arrived I was a little disappointed in the size. I was hoping it would have been a little longer or wider. Overall it's made VERY well! I found another place in my house to hang it and it looks fine. But for the price I would have expected the snowman to be a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.