Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my party theme, and loved by all.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnScheid
 
Please wait while more information about AnnScheid is loaded.
Additional information about AnnScheid could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose "Donkey" for a ladies missionary Christmas luncheon. Found cards with "The Legend of the Donkey" on it, made a poster board from a "pin the tail on the donkey", and each lady received 3 gifts passed out by, you guessed it, a donkey. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Messenger
 
Please wait while more information about Messenger is loaded.
Additional information about Messenger could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I gave this ornament to several friends at the same party and they loved it! Some were trying to trade the Staff ornament for the Donkey but no takers! He was the favorite gift of the day.
Pros: quality, Educational, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammytoalmostfive
 
Please wait while more information about Grammytoalmostfive is loaded.
Additional information about Grammytoalmostfive could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament bought for a cherub choir! Like the story that comes on the card!
Pros: Age appropriateness, tells a story
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Item
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutmasterT2010
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutmasterT2010 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutmasterT2010 could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to give to adults at our Christmas Eve masses.
These items are delicate so you need to handle them with care.
Another Great product from Oriental Trading Company
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the Best purchases I've made !!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carhorse
 
Please wait while more information about Carhorse is loaded.
Additional information about Carhorse could not be loaded.
from Clarkrange, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday school class as Christmas gifts and they are just adorable!! The quality is excellent and I was truly impressed. I even ordered extra for my Grandchildren. Thank You Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the donkey and card with it. Thanks
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
petunia
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my lesson is on the donkey that carried Mary and Jesus. That is why I wanted these for my gifts to everyone attending the Christmas party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilbitsnana4life
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbitsnana4life is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbitsnana4life could not be loaded.
from Lewistown PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy 1 ornament a year for myself and our family. I think this will make a nice addition to the ornaments on my tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keepsake.
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jelly Bean
from Carlisle, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plan on giving these adorable little Donkey Ornaments with their attached "The Legend of the Donkey" cards as little keepsake gifts to guests who attend a Christmas party in our home. I think they'll make the perfect little keepsake gift to give guests as they leave to go home at the end of the party. They can take them home and put them right on their own Christmas tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product will enter more in 2 weeks
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ANGEL
from SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the product the quality is very good and the price not bad,!! I would recommend this item to all customers especially the schools.!! They could use inspirations such as what this item offers. A real deal. Item also easy to acquire by your catalog. I will certainly be ordering more.!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ec007
 
Please wait while more information about ec007 is loaded.
Additional information about ec007 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute item with a meaningful message. Perfect as a Christmas Card, Small Christmas remembrance or insert in a Christmas gift/card.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.