Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my party theme, and loved by all.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnScheid is loaded.
Additional information about AnnScheid could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose "Donkey" for a ladies missionary Christmas luncheon. Found cards with "The Legend of the Donkey" on it, made a poster board from a "pin the tail on the donkey", and each lady received 3 gifts passed out by, you guessed it, a donkey. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The back side is flat, otherwise very nice.
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmari is loaded.
Additional information about jmari could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I want this for my Faith Formation class next year. Very nice quality, it won't break easy because it is resin and the explanation card that goes with it is very informative.
Would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sweet face on these donkey ornaments
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them actually for "Jesus Trees" I'm making for Easter rather than Christmas and they are perfect. One thing that isn't real evident from the picture or description is that they are not full 3D donkeys...the back is flat. Just so no one is surprised. They are nicely painted and have sweet faces. I won't be using the card that comes with them since my purpose is for them to represent Jesus' triumphal entry into Jerusalem the week before He was crucified, but if you are using them for Christmas, the card is very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids in my church class for Christmas.. They were very happy with these gifts. My only complaint was that the eye hook had come out of 3 of the ornaments...not a huge deal, but I had to repair them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift for others
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLAGC is loaded.
Additional information about CLAGC could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave a large number of these to medical personnel. Two people thanked me & said they liked the donkey & it's meaning. Product was packed tightly in box causing all the cards holding the donkey to be bent.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item with a card explaining the legend of the donkey!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geezer is loaded.
Additional information about Geezer could not be loaded.
from Camden, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be given to Sunday School children after their sermon about Mary and Joseph's journey to Bethlehem.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelletn
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mystcldy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mystcldy2 could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great gift for the HolidayTree
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistent art work and perfectly packaged!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheresNoPlaceLikeHome is loaded.
Additional information about TheresNoPlaceLikeHome could not be loaded.
from Ft. Jennings, OH
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchase or make a new ornament for my children, nieces, nephew and friends every year. This ornament was the perfect addition to our tradition!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Flat
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat9 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat9 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this little donkey, but I was dissapointed to see that it was flat on the back side. This would have been way better if the donkey had been 3 dimensional. The cross on the donkey's back, that is talked about on the card, would have been more visable that way. However, I am happy with this purchase and it is cute hanging beside a manger on my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved, cute, flat-backed, great value.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princesstanja is loaded.
Additional information about princesstanja could not be loaded.
from Riverton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 24 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for nieces and nephews. Was a little disappointed they were flat on the back, as I had thought they were three-dimensional. Therefore, the CROSS on the donkey's back was only half there. This did allow for easy personalization with a Sharpie® marker, though! The paint placement wasn't perfect on every piece, but adequate. Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: paint job quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T04:14:31.889-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.