Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my party theme, and loved by all.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnScheid
 
Please wait while more information about AnnScheid is loaded.
Additional information about AnnScheid could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose "Donkey" for a ladies missionary Christmas luncheon. Found cards with "The Legend of the Donkey" on it, made a poster board from a "pin the tail on the donkey", and each lady received 3 gifts passed out by, you guessed it, a donkey. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelletn
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Mystcldy2
 
Please wait while more information about Mystcldy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mystcldy2 could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great gift for the HolidayTree
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistent art work and perfectly packaged!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TheresNoPlaceLikeHome
 
Please wait while more information about TheresNoPlaceLikeHome is loaded.
Additional information about TheresNoPlaceLikeHome could not be loaded.
from Ft. Jennings, OH
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchase or make a new ornament for my children, nieces, nephew and friends every year. This ornament was the perfect addition to our tradition!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Flat
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Kat9
 
Please wait while more information about Kat9 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat9 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this little donkey, but I was dissapointed to see that it was flat on the back side. This would have been way better if the donkey had been 3 dimensional. The cross on the donkey's back, that is talked about on the card, would have been more visable that way. However, I am happy with this purchase and it is cute hanging beside a manger on my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved, cute, flat-backed, great value.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
princesstanja
 
Please wait while more information about princesstanja is loaded.
Additional information about princesstanja could not be loaded.
from Riverton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 24 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for nieces and nephews. Was a little disappointed they were flat on the back, as I had thought they were three-dimensional. Therefore, the CROSS on the donkey's back was only half there. This did allow for easy personalization with a Sharpie® marker, though! The paint placement wasn't perfect on every piece, but adequate. Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: paint job quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Messenger
 
Please wait while more information about Messenger is loaded.
Additional information about Messenger could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I gave this ornament to several friends at the same party and they loved it! Some were trying to trade the Staff ornament for the Donkey but no takers! He was the favorite gift of the day.
Pros: quality, Educational, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammytoalmostfive
 
Please wait while more information about Grammytoalmostfive is loaded.
Additional information about Grammytoalmostfive could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament bought for a cherub choir! Like the story that comes on the card!
Pros: Age appropriateness, tells a story
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Item
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutmasterT2010
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutmasterT2010 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutmasterT2010 could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to give to adults at our Christmas Eve masses.
These items are delicate so you need to handle them with care.
Another Great product from Oriental Trading Company
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the Best purchases I've made !!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carhorse
 
Please wait while more information about Carhorse is loaded.
Additional information about Carhorse could not be loaded.
from Clarkrange, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday school class as Christmas gifts and they are just adorable!! The quality is excellent and I was truly impressed. I even ordered extra for my Grandchildren. Thank You Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the donkey and card with it. Thanks
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
petunia
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my lesson is on the donkey that carried Mary and Jesus. That is why I wanted these for my gifts to everyone attending the Christmas party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.