Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my party theme, and loved by all.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnScheid
 
Please wait while more information about AnnScheid is loaded.
Additional information about AnnScheid could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose "Donkey" for a ladies missionary Christmas luncheon. Found cards with "The Legend of the Donkey" on it, made a poster board from a "pin the tail on the donkey", and each lady received 3 gifts passed out by, you guessed it, a donkey. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the Best purchases I've made !!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carhorse
 
Please wait while more information about Carhorse is loaded.
Additional information about Carhorse could not be loaded.
from Clarkrange, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday school class as Christmas gifts and they are just adorable!! The quality is excellent and I was truly impressed. I even ordered extra for my Grandchildren. Thank You Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilbitsnana4life
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbitsnana4life is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbitsnana4life could not be loaded.
from Lewistown PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy 1 ornament a year for myself and our family. I think this will make a nice addition to the ornaments on my tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keepsake.
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jelly Bean
from Carlisle, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plan on giving these adorable little Donkey Ornaments with their attached "The Legend of the Donkey" cards as little keepsake gifts to guests who attend a Christmas party in our home. I think they'll make the perfect little keepsake gift to give guests as they leave to go home at the end of the party. They can take them home and put them right on their own Christmas tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product will enter more in 2 weeks
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ANGEL
from SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the product the quality is very good and the price not bad,!! I would recommend this item to all customers especially the schools.!! They could use inspirations such as what this item offers. A real deal. Item also easy to acquire by your catalog. I will certainly be ordering more.!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ec007
 
Please wait while more information about ec007 is loaded.
Additional information about ec007 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute item with a meaningful message. Perfect as a Christmas Card, Small Christmas remembrance or insert in a Christmas gift/card.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item. Purchased 48. A few of them had chipped ears and one had the metal hook pulled out of the donkey.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobby59
 
Please wait while more information about Bobby59 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobby59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quick delivery and free shipping, great price
Cons: a few damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paint in hooves not dry
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ajnyc
 
Please wait while more information about Ajnyc is loaded.
Additional information about Ajnyc could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The donkey looks a little different than picture - body is gray and card is round. The hooves are painted and the paint is smudged on its body and if you touch them, you have paint on your hands. It will also leave a mark if you stand it on a surface. Not for me or my young son!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent ornament
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to our Awana leaders for Christmas. They were very well packaged and arrived in great shape. What a wonderful gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the donkey!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Tutta
 
Please wait while more information about Tutta is loaded.
Additional information about Tutta could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already recommended the donkey to my pastor's secretary; I'm trying to decide if I want to order a dozen more.
Pros: quality, religious item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.