Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, perfect for my party theme, and loved by all.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnScheid
 
Please wait while more information about AnnScheid is loaded.
Additional information about AnnScheid could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose "Donkey" for a ladies missionary Christmas luncheon. Found cards with "The Legend of the Donkey" on it, made a poster board from a "pin the tail on the donkey", and each lady received 3 gifts passed out by, you guessed it, a donkey. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item. Purchased 48. A few of them had chipped ears and one had the metal hook pulled out of the donkey.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobby59
 
Please wait while more information about Bobby59 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobby59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quick delivery and free shipping, great price
Cons: a few damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paint in hooves not dry
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ajnyc
 
Please wait while more information about Ajnyc is loaded.
Additional information about Ajnyc could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The donkey looks a little different than picture - body is gray and card is round. The hooves are painted and the paint is smudged on its body and if you touch them, you have paint on your hands. It will also leave a mark if you stand it on a surface. Not for me or my young son!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent ornament
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to our Awana leaders for Christmas. They were very well packaged and arrived in great shape. What a wonderful gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the donkey!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Tutta
 
Please wait while more information about Tutta is loaded.
Additional information about Tutta could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already recommended the donkey to my pastor's secretary; I'm trying to decide if I want to order a dozen more.
Pros: quality, religious item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice detail, card were a bit curled in packaging
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
bug621
 
Please wait while more information about bug621 is loaded.
Additional information about bug621 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice ornament that we gave to every family on
Christmas eve service, very happy with the quality of the
ornament, will us this again on Palm Sunday
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, educational, religious, and Christmas themed!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fivemile13
 
Please wait while more information about fivemile13 is loaded.
Additional information about fivemile13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lovely donkey ornaments are just the right gift for your class. With the story of the legend of the Christmas donkey, they provide an educational component as well. My only disappointment is that they are flat on one side, so the cross on the donkey's back is only half showing. I would gladly pay more for a full donkey with the whole cross.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift Idea
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
wgwd5
 
Please wait while more information about wgwd5 is loaded.
Additional information about wgwd5 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am giving these as Christmas gifts. A little something to remind my friends and family what the season is all about! A good product for a good price! And customer service was Great!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Idea
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
escapee
 
Please wait while more information about escapee is loaded.
Additional information about escapee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great little Christmas item for a small gift or for hanging on your tree at home. I had never heard this legend before. I love different ways of keeping Christ the center of Christmas. Thank you for this very useful tool. The back side of the donkey is blank - not finished like the front - wish it was finished all the way around. But still a useful tool.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, appropriate for the season, economical, sturdy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Karen51
 
Please wait while more information about Karen51 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen51 could not be loaded.
from Phila, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having a holiday party and the theme is the Christmas donkey so when I saw the ornament I had to buy them for my guests as party favors.
Pros: best theme item
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.