Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is a great Christmas stocking stuffer to share with for multiple friends or family members. Reminds people the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevYa is loaded.
Additional information about RevYa could not be loaded.
from Plains GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for nursing home residents when our church goes caroling. They are exactly what I thought they would be & exactly what I wanted. The price couldn't be better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornament with a meaning
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squalz is loaded.
Additional information about squalz could not be loaded.
from Jackson, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very nice for the price. I buy plenty and give them to family and co-workers to remember the real meaning of Christmas (and Easter) in this case.
Pros: quality, thought provoking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product at great price
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Toronto, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with the "Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments which will serve as gifts to my adult Sunday School class. I plan to keep mine out all year as a reminder of God's Amazing Grace. As for your company, I was extremely satisfied with the quickness of processing and shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbird3999 is loaded.
Additional information about tbird3999 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful. great for church or ss class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Grace in Nails
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Yuma, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of 12 ornaments is a wonderful way of saying "Merry Christmas" to my Christian friends. Each cross has a tag with Ephesians 2:8-9 on it and the back side can be used as the gift tag. On the back of the cross, I used a gold pen to add our names and the year the gift was given. I like this item so well that I purchased 3 sets (36 pieces). Enjoy!
Pros: encouraging, uplifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were larger and of better quality than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Jackson, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments will make greaat Christmas gifts for special friends. They were larger and heavier than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap looking
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not very nice. I was expecting something of better quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from CO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so well priced I was able to buy one for each member of my small church. They will be included in a card over the Christmas season and the message "Amazing Grace" is timeless (not just for Christmas).
Pros: awesome price, beautifully made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Alabama
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are many persons that we would like to give a small gift that is good quality and a good price. But one that emphasizes the spirit of Christmas. This is such gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:13:02.280-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3774, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.