Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sentiment
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaseveelf is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaseveelf could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ornament is going to the members of my church for a little Christmas remembrance. Perfect for this occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent balue
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissypm is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissypm could not be loaded.
from Avenel,NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic value! Great quality at a great price! I gave these as gifts and received many compliments!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to share the whole story of Christmas
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magicwam7 is loaded.
Additional information about magicwam7 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, TN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift to put in Christmas Cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is a great Christmas stocking stuffer to share with for multiple friends or family members. Reminds people the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevYa is loaded.
Additional information about RevYa could not be loaded.
from Plains GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for nursing home residents when our church goes caroling. They are exactly what I thought they would be & exactly what I wanted. The price couldn't be better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornament with a meaning
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squalz is loaded.
Additional information about squalz could not be loaded.
from Jackson, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very nice for the price. I buy plenty and give them to family and co-workers to remember the real meaning of Christmas (and Easter) in this case.
Pros: quality, thought provoking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product at great price
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Toronto, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with the "Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments which will serve as gifts to my adult Sunday School class. I plan to keep mine out all year as a reminder of God's Amazing Grace. As for your company, I was extremely satisfied with the quickness of processing and shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbird3999 is loaded.
Additional information about tbird3999 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful. great for church or ss class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Grace in Nails
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Yuma, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of 12 ornaments is a wonderful way of saying "Merry Christmas" to my Christian friends. Each cross has a tag with Ephesians 2:8-9 on it and the back side can be used as the gift tag. On the back of the cross, I used a gold pen to add our names and the year the gift was given. I like this item so well that I purchased 3 sets (36 pieces). Enjoy!
Pros: encouraging, uplifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were larger and of better quality than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Jackson, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments will make greaat Christmas gifts for special friends. They were larger and heavier than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T23:48:30.033-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3774, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.