Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
"Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments With Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sentiment
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaseveelf is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaseveelf could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ornament is going to the members of my church for a little Christmas remembrance. Perfect for this occasion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cross
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindygirl is loaded.
Additional information about cindygirl could not be loaded.
from NC
Amazing Grace cross ornament is lovely and sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good message
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJDavidson is loaded.
Additional information about PJDavidson could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
I actually bought these to give as gifts for Christmas, but decided I would rather give as Easter gifts. Either time is a good time to share the message of God's Amazing Grace.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate but not what hoped
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTDirector is loaded.
Additional information about TTDirector could not be loaded.
from Aurora, NE
I chose this design because Grace is the theme of our Awana club this year. The size is generous, the verse card is well done, The art work is good. My negative comment concerns the finish on the cross. The painting was not consistent throughout the four boxes I bought. I kept six back to repaint myself before giving them away. There were others I didn't care for but felt I needed to stop. In spite of my complaint, I'm confident the children will have a great reminder of God's free gift for years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good size for cost
Cons: paint finish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "party favor"
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarlT is loaded.
Additional information about MarlT could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
We used this as a "party favor" for our Advent by Candlelight Event this year. Love the scripture passage attached! Good quality product at an affordable price. Perfect for our worship service.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading has the best items at the best value
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shion is loaded.
Additional information about Shion could not be loaded.
You always have what i need. Goes with the theme of our Christmas program.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent balue
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissypm is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissypm could not be loaded.
from Avenel,NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic value! Great quality at a great price! I gave these as gifts and received many compliments!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to share the whole story of Christmas
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magicwam7 is loaded.
Additional information about magicwam7 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, TN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift to put in Christmas Cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is a great Christmas stocking stuffer to share with for multiple friends or family members. Reminds people the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevYa is loaded.
Additional information about RevYa could not be loaded.
from Plains GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for nursing home residents when our church goes caroling. They are exactly what I thought they would be & exactly what I wanted. The price couldn't be better.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T21:56:21.241-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3774, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.