Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product at great price
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
maryscats5
from Toronto, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with the "Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments which will serve as gifts to my adult Sunday School class. I plan to keep mine out all year as a reminder of God's Amazing Grace. As for your company, I was extremely satisfied with the quickness of processing and shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tbird3999
 
Please wait while more information about tbird3999 is loaded.
Additional information about tbird3999 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful. great for church or ss class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Grace in Nails
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Rissy
from Yuma, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of 12 ornaments is a wonderful way of saying "Merry Christmas" to my Christian friends. Each cross has a tag with Ephesians 2:8-9 on it and the back side can be used as the gift tag. On the back of the cross, I used a gold pen to add our names and the year the gift was given. I like this item so well that I purchased 3 sets (36 pieces). Enjoy!
Pros: encouraging, uplifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were larger and of better quality than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cleo
from Jackson, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments will make greaat Christmas gifts for special friends. They were larger and heavier than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap looking
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Islandgal
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not very nice. I was expecting something of better quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. Red
from CO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so well priced I was able to buy one for each member of my small church. They will be included in a card over the Christmas season and the message "Amazing Grace" is timeless (not just for Christmas).
Pros: awesome price, beautifully made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
southern girl
from Alabama
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are many persons that we would like to give a small gift that is good quality and a good price. But one that emphasizes the spirit of Christmas. This is such gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Powhatan Point, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Witness Comm Chair for my church each year on the first Sunday of Dec. we have are Christmas Fellowship Dinner and I always buy Christmas Tree Ornamaments for every family. They are always Religious in nature. I think our members will like these. I always buy lots of extras so we can take them to the home bound and in our food boxes we hand out. Thank you so much In Christian Love God Bless
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Ornament
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a nice ornament. Good for on a package and has a great meaning. The cross itself is resin and the quality is okay.
Pros: nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.