Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutier and bigger than i was expecting.
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sylvia
from Salt Lake City
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent i'm so excited to give them for Christmas gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ornaments are much larger than they look
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanaelou
 
Please wait while more information about Lanaelou is loaded.
Additional information about Lanaelou could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed as the ornaments are much larger than they look in the picture. Also, a dull finish
Cons: dull finish, way too large
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are bigger than I expected. I had bought the mini laser ornaments and did not realize how big these ornaments would be. However, they look really beautiful and are nicely made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jmkbs
from Lancaster, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal, pictures didnt do it justice!!! always great shopping experience
Pros: great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but alittle big
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CT
from Kansas City, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice but alittle bigger than I had anticipated.
Would be nice on a large tree though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice on the bottom of my Christmas Tree
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn7227
from North Providence, RI
These look so nice on the bottom of my tree. They are just the right size.
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my plan.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Susan
from Dayton, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy Christmas ornaments for my Grandchildren every year. Then write their name and the year on the back. These are perfect for that. The ornaments are nice and big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in how they looked
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
from wISCONSIN
In the magazine I liked they way they looked. When I received them I was disappointed in them. I guess I didn't realize how big they were.
Pros: price
Cons: appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornaments
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lol
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased and impressed with both the 4 different designs and size of each ornament. Thought they were very unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unhappy with quality and workmanship
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mrc
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 of the items were poorly painted (bows) and I am unable to use them for gifts for my volunteers at work---I will now need to find something else to give them since I need 12 of something and they must all be the same
Cons: items need to be checked before shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.