Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be keeping these
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jayelles
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item seems a little overpriced for what it is, however the trees have the look I was going for and have been completely unable to find elsewhere. They aren't perfect, but from a distance blended in with other Christmas décor they are a lovely addition.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovely
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Countrybumpkin
from South Carolina, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted these for a display on my fireplace with a train village for Christmas. They were excellent and perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
408Mom
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty set. Looks good on mantle. Price ok. Like the set of 3.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat decoration
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
lynx
from NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety of sizes and detailed scrollwork with nice colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely trees
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
EB
from Cypress, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the trees. Great teacher gifts with a gift card tied to it. Made sure to get a set for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SAD
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I WOULDN'T PAY 20 CENTS FOR THOSE TREES THAT LOOKED LIKE TRASH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorated Christmas Trees
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DLR
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are the size and Quality I was expecting. They are as they show in the picture. I will be using them as a back drop for a Santa Scene. Very happy ith the the trees!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GG
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will make a nice addition to a friends Christmas tree collection
Pros: good quality and reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
from Maryland, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great with our Christmas display. Good quality and I am pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice looking
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
loves all things christmas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviewers about the price, but the quality is good and if I decide to separate the set, then the price for each was worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.