Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crooked but fixable
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AnotherPickyMom
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPickyMom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPickyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I am using this as holiday decor. It's not overly large, hangs easily. I may buy some gold or metallic red craft paint and touch up the letters to make them more visible. I had to bend the star at the top before hanging to make it straight. 4 stars is good enough for a product I want to change in two ways before I'm completely satisfied.
Pros: it's pretty.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tree
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my Mother In Law for Christmas and thinking about possibly keeping it for myself or buying another one. It is very thin and fragile but very well put together. Very excited to give this to her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use it every year
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
2005phoenix
 
Please wait while more information about 2005phoenix is loaded.
Additional information about 2005phoenix could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful. wish I had bought one earlier.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcome Tree Sign
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
from New Port Richey, Fl.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorating on the outside of the house on the porch to welcome all our guests!
Pros: perfect expression of holiday cheer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift item
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieMomTo3
 
Please wait while more information about KatieMomTo3 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieMomTo3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift, but considered keeping it for myself! Very cute. Seems a little flimsy, but considering it will just hang on the wall, it really doesn't have to be all that durable. All in all, a very nice gift item (for someone else or for yourself)!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for a gift
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mel
from Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift and really liked the quality of the tree when I received it. And it is something that could be left up longer than the Christmas season.
Pros: price, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz
from San Antonio, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm pleased with the price I paid and the quality of the item. The tree is
a nice addition to my holiday decor, and I'm happy I bought it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive gift for friend.
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DawnMR
 
Please wait while more information about DawnMR is loaded.
Additional information about DawnMR could not be loaded.
from Harwood, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased this gift for a friend and found it to be very attractive. It has kind of an antique look with the paint shades, which I love. I plan to order another one for myself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
quicksand
 
Please wait while more information about quicksand is loaded.
Additional information about quicksand could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for our place, and i love it. looks nice and good quality too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree sign
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mames
 
Please wait while more information about Mames is loaded.
Additional information about Mames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is made very well and the price was great!! Very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.