Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon
from Hanover, PA 17331, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been looking at this article for awhile, but didn't like the price, but the reduced price was to my liking so now I own it. Love it, I have it displayed now instead of using it around the holidays.
Pros: nice conversation piece
Cons: was pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dluna
from Ga
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever Purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jelly bean
from carmichaels, pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bird is so cute & whimical. Will be nice to display during the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as a bird.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Billie
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as Christmas gifts for 2014. Did not open, but look so cute in package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like him. The only thing I was sorry to read is that the larger one was not available. They would have looked cute together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not made well.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Bloomingdale, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While taking it out of packaging I broke the knee twig. The legs are made of actual twigs which are extremely flimsy. Cute idea but should of been made better.
Pros: cute
Cons: not made well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Merry Christmas!
from Lincoln, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with these little birdies! They are well made and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable but rather pricey for the size.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlindaj
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and stood well on his legs. Looks great along side the cat with bird that I purchased. Did not realize that he was kind of small, I would have purchased the larger one. Overall, I like hin a lot. May even place him on a tree branch at christmas time.
Pros: adorable and unusual
Cons: pricey for the size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizzie
from Northern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this birdy. He is so cute! Only problem was that his feet were glued together so he didn't stand up very well. I will just lean him against something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ML
from United States
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality AND the quick service.
I will definitely look to this site for future gifts.
Pros: quick service, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.