Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Display Choice for Holiday Decor
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
maggieCO
 
Please wait while more information about maggieCO is loaded.
Additional information about maggieCO could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only criticism is that I had trouble making it stand.
Pros: perfect size to fill a small space.
Cons: difficulty making it stand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon
from Hanover, PA 17331, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been looking at this article for awhile, but didn't like the price, but the reduced price was to my liking so now I own it. Love it, I have it displayed now instead of using it around the holidays.
Pros: nice conversation piece
Cons: was pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dluna
from Ga
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever Purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jelly bean
from carmichaels, pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bird is so cute & whimical. Will be nice to display during the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as a bird.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Billie
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as Christmas gifts for 2014. Did not open, but look so cute in package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like him. The only thing I was sorry to read is that the larger one was not available. They would have looked cute together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not made well.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Bloomingdale, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While taking it out of packaging I broke the knee twig. The legs are made of actual twigs which are extremely flimsy. Cute idea but should of been made better.
Pros: cute
Cons: not made well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Merry Christmas!
from Lincoln, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with these little birdies! They are well made and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable but rather pricey for the size.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlindaj
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and stood well on his legs. Looks great along side the cat with bird that I purchased. Did not realize that he was kind of small, I would have purchased the larger one. Overall, I like hin a lot. May even place him on a tree branch at christmas time.
Pros: adorable and unusual
Cons: pricey for the size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizzie
from Northern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this birdy. He is so cute! Only problem was that his feet were glued together so he didn't stand up very well. I will just lean him against something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.