Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious little holiday birds
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GardenGirl
from Ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cheery little birds were a great price and well made. They do have a distressed finish which adds to their charm. They came securely packaged as well. They will be a perfect addition to my holiday decor for many years to come. Would make a lovely gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
slots
 
Please wait while more information about slots is loaded.
Additional information about slots could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful . I cannot wait to use them at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with these little guys when I opened them. They were well packaged and secure. One didn't stand up well so I had to bend his legs a little and both hats were really smushed, but I managed to reshape them ok. Price was great and otherwise couldn't ask for more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A GREAT BUY
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
AUNT GB
from TEXAS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The catalog and web site really does not do these little darlings justice! They are absolutly precious and the quality is great! I plan to display them with some red birds that are the same size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mail Order Lady
from Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These birds are adorable. Nice accent to my Christmas decor. The only concern I had on these birds was the painting on the birds could be touched up a little better. May be they are supposed to look distressed for the ole timey look but I would prefer for them not to be as much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling bird statues
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Pam
from Corona, Ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds were exactly what I expected. I bought these to go with a snowman vignette centerpiece that I am putting together. An old vintage crate, small Christmas tree with burlap, vintage looking snowman and these birds. Fake snow flakes, pine cones and greenery will make the whole centerpiece rustic and put together. Very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dorrie
from Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price these little birds are a cute addition to my holiday decor. They are a little tippy. One tipped over the candy cane snapped.
Pros: adds whimsy
Cons: a little tippy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
suki
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds are adorable. They are a little heavier than I expected which was a nice suprise. They are just the right size & give the small area I have them in some color. They make me smile..........
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
lakegirl
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these cute birds, they fit into my Christmas decor just fine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Annie
from Jacksonville, OR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are even cuter than the picture shows. With my old country wood stove and an arrangement of candy canes and flowers, they are the perfect touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.