Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great snowman
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzyshop is loaded.
Additional information about suzyshop could not be loaded.
from Olcott, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size; nice colors; soft material; and stays standing up. A nice holiday greeter. Probably would be the tallest snowman in your collection. I ordered a few when they went on sale.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Vintage Snowman
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the cutest snowman, bigger than i thought they would be
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rheeblet is loaded.
Additional information about rheeblet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was exactly what I thought I was ordering---which is not always the case with Oriental Trading products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennapooh is loaded.
Additional information about Jennapooh could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. Its pretty big and very cute. Im gonna buy my Mom and Aunt one for Christmas!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvbacon is loaded.
Additional information about luvbacon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and you can't help smiling back at this fun snowman! He makes a great addition to the snowman collection.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really tall snowman
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Reading, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know the description stated the size but I was still shocked at how tall this was. I am giving it to my niece for Christmas, I will need a tall gift bag. I think it is a real cute snowman, hope she likes it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooo cute!!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poisongirl is loaded.
Additional information about poisongirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this little guy to add more of a Christmas feeling to my house (since i barely had any decorations to begin with) the little bells on the hate and scarf are so cute!! i just love it!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T15:52:56.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3704, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.