Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great snowman
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
 
Please wait while more information about suzyshop is loaded.
Additional information about suzyshop could not be loaded.
from Olcott, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size; nice colors; soft material; and stays standing up. A nice holiday greeter. Probably would be the tallest snowman in your collection. I ordered a few when they went on sale.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Vintage Snowman
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Tufftess
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the cutest snowman, bigger than i thought they would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
rheeblet
 
Please wait while more information about rheeblet is loaded.
Additional information about rheeblet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was exactly what I thought I was ordering---which is not always the case with Oriental Trading products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Jennapooh
 
Please wait while more information about Jennapooh is loaded.
Additional information about Jennapooh could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. Its pretty big and very cute. Im gonna buy my Mom and Aunt one for Christmas!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
luvbacon
 
Please wait while more information about luvbacon is loaded.
Additional information about luvbacon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and you can't help smiling back at this fun snowman! He makes a great addition to the snowman collection.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really tall snowman
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDeePA
from Reading, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know the description stated the size but I was still shocked at how tall this was. I am giving it to my niece for Christmas, I will need a tall gift bag. I think it is a real cute snowman, hope she likes it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooo cute!!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
poisongirl
 
Please wait while more information about poisongirl is loaded.
Additional information about poisongirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this little guy to add more of a Christmas feeling to my house (since i barely had any decorations to begin with) the little bells on the hate and scarf are so cute!! i just love it!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the snowman lover
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Steve
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect with this item because it was hard to judge the size and durability from the picture provided. I'm very happy with it though. It's very cute and colorful and the base is plenty heavy enough to support it's size. i live with a snowman lover and they're all over the house. This was a nice add to the collection and with proper handling and storage it should last for years.
Pros: cute and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowman
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Largo, FL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snowman is lovely but I expected it to be larger for the price. Now that it is on sale, the new price is more reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Soldiers Girl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This snowman is so cute. A great addition to my christmas collection. I really like the details on him. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.