Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
misslynette23
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several moose tea light holders on clearance (so they were like $3 a piece) and they are quite big too. Very pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Woolie
 
Please wait while more information about Woolie is loaded.
Additional information about Woolie could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than I thought it would be, just like everyone else says. Excellent quality and price, great value! These were a big hit with everyone I gave them to! OTC you never disappoint!
Pros: quality, packing was excellent, appearance
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Merry Moosemas
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jo
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this..... great addition to my christmas decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Curvy Country Girl
from Brooksville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the top of the fireplace. This is so cute and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CatB
from Southwest Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Moose is very cute and I will be using a tealight that has a timer and runs on batteries .. so no fuss decorating and glow at night. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: cute, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Happycrafter1021
 
Please wait while more information about Happycrafter1021 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycrafter1021 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know someone that collects moose and thought this would be a good "gag" gift - but it really is a GREAT gift !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Moose Tealight Holder
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just adorable!! Much nicer than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JSBow
 
Please wait while more information about JSBow is loaded.
Additional information about JSBow could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This moose tealight holder was super cute and much bigger than I expected it to be! Was purchased as a gift but will order another for myself. Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
redsun_79
from Geneva, Oh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so surprised at how big this was & I'm excited to put this out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LEELEE
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Moose Tealight Holder. Larger than expected and will fit well with my Christmas decor. Cannot wait to display this charming piece. Great purchase at a FANTASTIC price. High quality item. A+++++
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.