Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Moose Votive Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several moose tea light holders on clearance (so they were like $3 a piece) and they are quite big too. Very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woolie is loaded.
Additional information about Woolie could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than I thought it would be, just like everyone else says. Excellent quality and price, great value! These were a big hit with everyone I gave them to! OTC you never disappoint!
Pros: quality, packing was excellent, appearance
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Merry Moosemas
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this..... great addition to my christmas decorations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Brooksville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the top of the fireplace. This is so cute and worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
more adorable in person :)
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my home, and i got one for my mom, beautiful detail work w real jingle bell accent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southwest Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Moose is very cute and I will be using a tealight that has a timer and runs on batteries .. so no fuss decorating and glow at night. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: cute, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycrafter1021 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycrafter1021 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know someone that collects moose and thought this would be a good "gag" gift - but it really is a GREAT gift !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Moose Tealight Holder
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just adorable!! Much nicer than I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSBow is loaded.
Additional information about JSBow could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This moose tealight holder was super cute and much bigger than I expected it to be! Was purchased as a gift but will order another for myself. Great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Geneva, Oh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so surprised at how big this was & I'm excited to put this out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T18:03:32.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3699, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.