Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting snowmen
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
keliad
 
Please wait while more information about keliad is loaded.
Additional information about keliad could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product...one of the pieces would not come apart and I called and stated the problem and was sent a new one, along with a free gift...Oriental Trading stands behind their products..great experience...
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase for a child
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
3Smom
 
Please wait while more information about 3Smom is loaded.
Additional information about 3Smom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my three year old to play with. They do not have the quality of true Russian dolls, but the price was right for a child. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this nesting snow people family
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
from Westchester, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button and oh so very sweet. Really nice item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandkids to play with. My one grandson played with them nonstop when I took care of him for a night and the whole next day, he is 4. It will be fun to get them out every year when I decorate for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
My grandson loved these! A great gift for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
christmas mom
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased for our 3-year-old. He loves it and can maneuver the pieces well despite their size. Some of the smaller snowmen are hard to pull apart, but this seems to get better as he plays with them more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks as Good as The Picture!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommy2MnE
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2MnE is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2MnE could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My son loves nesting dolls and hes always trying to play with his sisters so i bought him the snowman set. they double as a decoration. they look just aas good as the picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
dazee49
from Virginia
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My grandchildren really enjoyed these. Some of the pieces were a little tight for small hands and at least one piece was a little too loose and kept falling off, but the children didn't seem to mind. They were just fascinated with fitting one piece into another like a puzzle.
Cons: a bit more uniformity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gift giver
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Reminds me of ones my mom had when I was a kid. Bought them as a gift for myself but wish I bought another set to give as a gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality paint
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
NanV
 
Please wait while more information about NanV is loaded.
Additional information about NanV could not be loaded.
from Yulee, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The nesting snowmen are really cute but the biggest one had paint chipped off.
I emailed Oriental Trading and they will replace it. Very good service! I am hoping the next one will be ok as it's a Christmas gift.
Pros: super cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.