Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting snowmen
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
keliad
 
Please wait while more information about keliad is loaded.
Additional information about keliad could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product...one of the pieces would not come apart and I called and stated the problem and was sent a new one, along with a free gift...Oriental Trading stands behind their products..great experience...
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Large snowman issues
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Kayleen
 
Please wait while more information about Kayleen is loaded.
Additional information about Kayleen could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have always liked nesting products as children love them. This is cute so I bought for a friend as she is a minimalist and I thought this would be great for her granddaughter for play The large snowman doesn't stay together. So when you pick it up, he comes apart, so the issue is not snug or too snug with this set, it appears. Sorry I purchased, the price was too good. Not worth shipping back. /:
Wouldn't buy again.
Pros: cute colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and decent quality for the price
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
ReluctantBloomer
 
Please wait while more information about ReluctantBloomer is loaded.
Additional information about ReluctantBloomer could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this as a fun Christmas decoration because my young son is fascinated by a traditional Russian nesting toy that my mother has. The paint was nicely done on all pieces and has held up well. My only complaint is that the smaller pieces fit very tight and are hard for a child to separate the tops from bottoms, while the largest (outer-most) is so loose it comes apart when you pick it up. For the price, I'm reasonably satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor old snowmen
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
 
Please wait while more information about 17thdoll is loaded.
Additional information about 17thdoll could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have always loved stacking dolls. So do my children. These seemed like a really nice present.
The size is good, the colors are nice, but I was disappointed in the quality. They were hard to separate. The paintwork was ordinary, and there was not many dolls in the stack. Trying to separate them, they squeaked and I groaned.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, paint work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas around the World
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolinnebraska
 
Please wait while more information about schoolinnebraska is loaded.
Additional information about schoolinnebraska could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used this in my classroom. Works great. Easy for kids to put together and take apart. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute. Great for snowman
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kfdc4
 
Please wait while more information about Kfdc4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kfdc4 could not be loaded.
from Winchester virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The daycare will get lots of use out of them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the small one is too little for the babies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase for a child
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
3Smom
 
Please wait while more information about 3Smom is loaded.
Additional information about 3Smom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my three year old to play with. They do not have the quality of true Russian dolls, but the price was right for a child. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this nesting snow people family
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
from Westchester, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button and oh so very sweet. Really nice item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandkids to play with. My one grandson played with them nonstop when I took care of him for a night and the whole next day, he is 4. It will be fun to get them out every year when I decorate for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
My grandson loved these! A great gift for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T04:21:13.739-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3697, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.