Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Names of Christ
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
momtoChris
 
Please wait while more information about momtoChris is loaded.
Additional information about momtoChris could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this to our Pastor for Clergy Appreciation Month. I believe he appreciated the gift very much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I got the cross
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the types I've been looking for and made nicely.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for my mom
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JMedina
 
Please wait while more information about JMedina is loaded.
Additional information about JMedina could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the item as a gift for my mom and it looks great in her room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Purchase and Great Price!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RevJ
 
Please wait while more information about RevJ is loaded.
Additional information about RevJ could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:None
The beautiful cross arrived on time and it was as well-crafted as represented in the photo. A great value and a worthwhile purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the cross
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jura
from Woonsocket, RI, USA
I bought this cross as a gift for friends who who have a wall of crosses in their house. It is one they do not have and they love it. Besides being attractive, it is educational and you can learn from it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice cross good quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cavalier girl
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am quite pleased with this cross. It is heavy and of good quality. The names are clear. It's a great gift for anyone. The price is exceptionally good for this product.
Pros: good quality and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Imsheepy
from Lancanster, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the names of Jesus on this cross. The overall look is a bit "inexpensive" in appearance, but it is still beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
superior product
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
helper
from mesa,az
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross was much nicer than I expected it to be.The price was very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbeany
Not the highest quality but good for the price. I gave it to a friend and she loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! I have several crosses hanging in my house and had wanted one like this. It was much prettier than what I had expected. Looks exactly like wood. I would recommend to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.