Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Purchase and Great Price!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RevJ
 
Please wait while more information about RevJ is loaded.
Additional information about RevJ could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:None
The beautiful cross arrived on time and it was as well-crafted as represented in the photo. A great value and a worthwhile purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the cross
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jura
from Woonsocket, RI, USA
I bought this cross as a gift for friends who who have a wall of crosses in their house. It is one they do not have and they love it. Besides being attractive, it is educational and you can learn from it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice cross good quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cavalier girl
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am quite pleased with this cross. It is heavy and of good quality. The names are clear. It's a great gift for anyone. The price is exceptionally good for this product.
Pros: good quality and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Imsheepy
from Lancanster, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the names of Jesus on this cross. The overall look is a bit "inexpensive" in appearance, but it is still beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
superior product
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
helper
from mesa,az
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross was much nicer than I expected it to be.The price was very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbeany
Not the highest quality but good for the price. I gave it to a friend and she loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! I have several crosses hanging in my house and had wanted one like this. It was much prettier than what I had expected. Looks exactly like wood. I would recommend to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The names were written clearly and uniquely
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought it was going to look more finished and be actually wood. I liked the look of it though, my husband thought it was cluttered and wanted to cover up all the names but Savior.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kertha
from Puyallup, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I had been looking for. Great reminder of who Jesus is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Message of Faith
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DarleneH
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cross is truly a reminder of my faith in God. It's beautifully designed with all the 'names' that refer to Jesus. The color goes so well with my furniture and I am placing it on a wall in our family room where it will be a daily reminder of Christ.
Pros: beautiful and meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.