Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
4blessedkids
 
Please wait while more information about 4blessedkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4blessedkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought the dozen angels, one had it's arm broken off (in the package)
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tacobender
 
Please wait while more information about tacobender is loaded.
Additional information about tacobender could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These 12 angels were for an Annual Bunco Christmas party. Unfortunately one of the angels arm's was broken off, prior to my removing it from it's bubblewrap package. Consequently, I personally was unable to have one.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
CrafterSue
 
Please wait while more information about CrafterSue is loaded.
Additional information about CrafterSue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and look well made. Made a perfect gift for Sunday School teachers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FunkyGina
 
Please wait while more information about FunkyGina is loaded.
Additional information about FunkyGina could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give most of them out as a "box topper" and/or as a simple gift with the Christmas card. My 6 years old daughter took 3 of them and plays with them because they can stand on their own well. I had to glue back one of the wings because it was a bit loose, there were no major quality issues. For the price it is a well made and cute design, and anyone can appreciate it who likes angels in general. I highly recommend this item!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice... Quality is beyond my expectation.
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kizadora
 
Please wait while more information about Kizadora is loaded.
Additional information about Kizadora could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the way they are made.
Pros: quality, presentation
Cons: Age appropriateness, keep away from children they will destroy it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gitfs.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
laine62
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gifts for friendsandfamily.
Pros: easylastmiunetgifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must for Everyone Who Loves Angels
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ShebaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I had purchased these angels last year and was so pleased to see them in your catalog and available on-line. These 'angels' are well made. I plan on using them on top of my Christmas packages along with a bow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for the office
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purplecow75
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give each girl in my office a Christmas gift. I will put one angel in each of their gift bags. These angels are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharie
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i always buy angels and crosses for extra Christmas gifts - like for kids' teachers and drop by friends...they are beautiful and a gift that keeps on giving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REGAL, STURDY, CLASSY RESIN ANGELS
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Resin 4" Christmas ANGEL Ornaments are a super gift for my church ladies. I will order again next year to give to a different group. These resin angels have 3 colors of hair, & have 3 different stances, with beautiful detail on the faces & garments. They are 3 dimensional, have cute metal wings, & are REGAL, CLASSY, & GRACEFUL. THEY CAME PACKED WELL & PROTECTED WELL. I ALSO PURCHASED THE SPUN GLASS ANGELS IN THEIR OWN BOXES, - 6 white, 6 red, each holding a red heart, to complement the resin angels. THIS COMBO WAS THE PERFECT GIFT PAIR. EACH GUEST WAS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, REGAL LOOK at 4" tall, & THE GENERAL CLASSY PRESENTATION. I FOUND THAT MANY FOLKS COLLECT ANGELS. THESE Angels MAY STAND ON THEIR OWN, OR HANG FROM THE CLASSY RIBBON THEY COME WITH. I took off the "made in China" tag on the bottom prior to wrapping. GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: quality, regal at 4" tall, classy, intricate design, angel collector items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.