Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
4blessedkids
 
Please wait while more information about 4blessedkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4blessedkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REGAL, STURDY, CLASSY RESIN ANGELS
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Resin 4" Christmas ANGEL Ornaments are a super gift for my church ladies. I will order again next year to give to a different group. These resin angels have 3 colors of hair, & have 3 different stances, with beautiful detail on the faces & garments. They are 3 dimensional, have cute metal wings, & are REGAL, CLASSY, & GRACEFUL. THEY CAME PACKED WELL & PROTECTED WELL. I ALSO PURCHASED THE SPUN GLASS ANGELS IN THEIR OWN BOXES, - 6 white, 6 red, each holding a red heart, to complement the resin angels. THIS COMBO WAS THE PERFECT GIFT PAIR. EACH GUEST WAS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, REGAL LOOK at 4" tall, & THE GENERAL CLASSY PRESENTATION. I FOUND THAT MANY FOLKS COLLECT ANGELS. THESE Angels MAY STAND ON THEIR OWN, OR HANG FROM THE CLASSY RIBBON THEY COME WITH. I took off the "made in China" tag on the bottom prior to wrapping. GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: quality, regal at 4" tall, classy, intricate design, angel collector items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Will be great on my tree or for gifts.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Don't look cheap, really nice and goes with other items I have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kris
from SoCal
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed inexpensive gifts for a group. These fit the bill for price. However I was disappointed with the quality. The faces were blank...no eyes, mouths etc which made them a bit strange looking for angels but again the price was right.
Pros: good price
Cons: disappointing quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what it looks like in catalog
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
 
Please wait while more information about angiern01 is loaded.
Additional information about angiern01 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
not what it looks like in catalog, quality not so good, looks kind of cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great remembrance gifts or package embellishments.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
revgin
 
Please wait while more information about revgin is loaded.
Additional information about revgin could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great remembrance gifts or package embellishments. Reasonably priced and quality for the value.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are nice, but could be a bit less expensive.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bear
from Portland, OR
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice, but it could be a bit less expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as table favors for an annual church dessert event.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Daughter2
 
Please wait while more information about Daughter2 is loaded.
Additional information about Daughter2 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these somewhat last minute and paid extra for fast shipping and arrived with time to spare . I purchased for another( the hostess) to use and was able to email her a link to see them. The dozen was more than enough only needing 8 but can always use the extras. Arrived in good shape only one lost her wings after setting her on the table so the hostess kept that one . While we were expecting them to be pure white to match up with her dishes they are more of an antique with a yellowish cast. Still looked fine on the table and stood up well with the nice flat base. Guests were very pleased with them. Will look further in advance of next years event .
Pros: quality, size
Cons: true color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
quedoc
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well constructed, slightly heavier than expected due to made from resin but look delightful on the christmas tree or as (large) present decorations. i love that there are different hair colors of the angels(red, blond, brunette) so that siblings may each have one that seems unique to them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas mom
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these angel ornaments to give as gifts to a large group of people. Out of two sets two had the wings in attached. That's one defective ornament per set. But. Because of the design they can still be used. They were otherwise well made and consistent. I liked the three different poses and I like how the ornament could either be put on the tree, or used as a free standing decoration. None of the o strings used to hang the ornament were undone or broken. It was an excellent purchase. A great value
Pros: great value for the money, not too heavy for the tree, could be used as an ornament or free standing, 3 different poses, good quality, was able to fix the two with wings unattached
Cons: each set had one ornament with wings unattached.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.