Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
4blessedkids
 
Please wait while more information about 4blessedkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4blessedkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice... Quality is beyond my expectation.
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kizadora
 
Please wait while more information about Kizadora is loaded.
Additional information about Kizadora could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the way they are made.
Pros: quality, presentation
Cons: Age appropriateness, keep away from children they will destroy it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gitfs.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
laine62
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gifts for friendsandfamily.
Pros: easylastmiunetgifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must for Everyone Who Loves Angels
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ShebaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I had purchased these angels last year and was so pleased to see them in your catalog and available on-line. These 'angels' are well made. I plan on using them on top of my Christmas packages along with a bow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for the office
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purplecow75
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give each girl in my office a Christmas gift. I will put one angel in each of their gift bags. These angels are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharie
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i always buy angels and crosses for extra Christmas gifts - like for kids' teachers and drop by friends...they are beautiful and a gift that keeps on giving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REGAL, STURDY, CLASSY RESIN ANGELS
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Resin 4" Christmas ANGEL Ornaments are a super gift for my church ladies. I will order again next year to give to a different group. These resin angels have 3 colors of hair, & have 3 different stances, with beautiful detail on the faces & garments. They are 3 dimensional, have cute metal wings, & are REGAL, CLASSY, & GRACEFUL. THEY CAME PACKED WELL & PROTECTED WELL. I ALSO PURCHASED THE SPUN GLASS ANGELS IN THEIR OWN BOXES, - 6 white, 6 red, each holding a red heart, to complement the resin angels. THIS COMBO WAS THE PERFECT GIFT PAIR. EACH GUEST WAS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, REGAL LOOK at 4" tall, & THE GENERAL CLASSY PRESENTATION. I FOUND THAT MANY FOLKS COLLECT ANGELS. THESE Angels MAY STAND ON THEIR OWN, OR HANG FROM THE CLASSY RIBBON THEY COME WITH. I took off the "made in China" tag on the bottom prior to wrapping. GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: quality, regal at 4" tall, classy, intricate design, angel collector items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Will be great on my tree or for gifts.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Don't look cheap, really nice and goes with other items I have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kris
from SoCal
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed inexpensive gifts for a group. These fit the bill for price. However I was disappointed with the quality. The faces were blank...no eyes, mouths etc which made them a bit strange looking for angels but again the price was right.
Pros: good price
Cons: disappointing quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what it looks like in catalog
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
 
Please wait while more information about angiern01 is loaded.
Additional information about angiern01 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
not what it looks like in catalog, quality not so good, looks kind of cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.