Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favie is loaded.
Additional information about Favie could not be loaded.
from Independence. Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good purchase! I used these as small gifts for my coworkers and they ALL really liked them. Even the men in my department made really nice comments about the Angels. It is hard to find a small gift for everyone in a large department that is inexpensive and yet the quality looks much more expensive! I ALWAYS seem to find just the right things in your catalog.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oopsadaze is loaded.
Additional information about Oopsadaze could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen. Almost every one had uneven wings. Obviously caused by shifting in the packaging during shipping. Easily fixed but the color of the wings looks cheap. Most disappointing is the paint job on the head. The face color extends into the hairline on every ornament. It looks like the angels are wearing ill fitting wigs. I'm hoping to touch them up with paint. They are heavier than expected. The only downside for me was the paint job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wings fell off
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bvanpelt is loaded.
Additional information about bvanpelt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor craftsmanship as the wings fell off. Painted well.
Pros: painting
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LB1915 is loaded.
Additional information about LB1915 could not be loaded.
from Fergus Falls, MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to be used as part of an event through my work. The angels worked perfectly. As always, fast shipping and a quality product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newslady is loaded.
Additional information about Newslady could not be loaded.
from Xenia, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel ornaments were very nice and a good price for the purpose, which was an award for memorizing Psalm 91. Two of them had their wings glued on crooked, but I had enough without those two. It was fun to discover that there were four blondes, four brunettes, and four redheads - so people had a choice. It was good timing to have them for Christmas and I was able to write the year, the church initials, and Psalm 91 on the back to personalize the prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the value
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmer4 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmer4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was as expected. It was a great product for the price paid. Made a great add on present to what I had already purchased:
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute set
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanauno22 is loaded.
Additional information about nanauno22 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
I purchased these to add to Christmas gifts. They look cute on my packages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them! Exactly what I expected.
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacks2016 is loaded.
Additional information about jacks2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect gift toppers for Christmas presents!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for small gift
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boatgal is loaded.
Additional information about Boatgal could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angels are a bit inconsistent but overall look nice on the tree. I bought these for small gifts for a group and they are perfect. The size and weight are very good for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet angels
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bearman20 is loaded.
Additional information about bearman20 could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely little angel ornaments for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T22:28:31.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.