Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4blessedkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4blessedkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favie is loaded.
Additional information about Favie could not be loaded.
from Independence. Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good purchase! I used these as small gifts for my coworkers and they ALL really liked them. Even the men in my department made really nice comments about the Angels. It is hard to find a small gift for everyone in a large department that is inexpensive and yet the quality looks much more expensive! I ALWAYS seem to find just the right things in your catalog.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly painted (2015 edition)
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marbeth is loaded.
Additional information about marbeth could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered Chr ornaments for my piano students from OTC for 15 years. Occasionally, there's a dud. This year's a dud.
The ornaments do not look anything like the picture shown. There is no "shading" in the hair, and the skin-colored paint is just sort of slopped on. A real mess. I would not give these to anyone. A disappointment. Big disappointment!
Cons: quality, sloppy painting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Angels
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directorsjp is loaded.
Additional information about directorsjp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the angels for a Christmas Remembrance Tree at our church. They looked beautiful. The only caution I have is that they are very fragile. I dropped a couple from only a few inches and the arm broke off. Otherwise a very pretty ornament.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennsylvania1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennsylvania1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
These are poor quality and they are yellowed. I cannot use these for gifts, Very embarrassing. Hopefully you'll give me a credit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small gifts for great price
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sg181 is loaded.
Additional information about sg181 could not be loaded.
from Durham. NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts to give at work as very low price per gift and nice workmanship
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSTeacherBaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about CSTeacherBaltimore could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for some of my students that I coach. They arrived promptly at my school and were honestly of better quality than I had envisioned. All items were individually bubble-wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. I was entirely satisfied with my order, in terms of quality, price, and delivery speed. I will definitely order other items from OT in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect compliment to my red & white themed Christmas Tree.
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marrybeth is loaded.
Additional information about Marrybeth could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shiping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dchastain1 is loaded.
Additional information about dchastain1 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
very happy
Pros: affordable and good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happybuyer2 is loaded.
Additional information about Happybuyer2 could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our organizations Christmas Ornament. They were beautiful and arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:57:41.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.