Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Spindles
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FancyJ is loaded.
Additional information about FancyJ could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have admired these candy spindles for a while. I looked at the reviews with about half of them good and half of them bad; but I decided to go ahead and order them anyway. When they arrived, I was very disappointed. They were not painted on both sides and I don't understand the raffia ribbon (totally out of place). I have since returned them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Cheery!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittFoxx is loaded.
Additional information about KittFoxx could not be loaded.
from Martinez
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made my mantle very cheery! Added the little plush cat with cardinal and some garland and it turned out very festive! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToodaTN is loaded.
Additional information about ToodaTN could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
So cute with my kitchen gingerbread decor. perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutie66 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutie66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Everyone who saw these just loved them!! I ordered 2 more sets!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from sumter sc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the item but they wasn't as big as I thought! glad I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Newport, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is well made, bright colors, the 3 different sizes will look great in a Christmas display.
Pros: well made, sturdy, bright colors, unique, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Spindles
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these!! Unlike a few of the other reviews, the colors and paint job are magnificent!! Very well made, sturdy and nice sizes. These will make you smile when you see them. All Christmas-y, festive and fun!!!. Makes a great addition to any Christmas decorations. I caught these on sale in mid summer last year, so...... BONUS!!! I'm so happy with this purchase, I would have ordered them even if they hadn't been on sale. Love 'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made but color is different than pictured
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelly1234 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly1234 could not be loaded.
from Ho Ci Minh City, Vietnam
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these in a holiday candy buffet and they were great. The only problem is the color shown in the picture is much brighter than the actual colors. The white is actually ivory or cream and the red a more brick red and green more hunter green than bright emerald green. That being said they still worked well and can be used again and again because they are of good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, candy buffets
Cons: color not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poor paint job!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Doylestown, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read others' reviews that the paint job was really bad, I should have listened! Really sloppily painted. Also much smaller than I expected. Although again, my fault as the measurements were listed. Still, they are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Candy Spindles are cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach,VA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
However, the peppermint candies are painted on one side only. And the spindles are not made of wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T02:09:39.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.