Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
from Newport, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is well made, bright colors, the 3 different sizes will look great in a Christmas display.
Pros: well made, sturdy, bright colors, unique, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Spindles
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these!! Unlike a few of the other reviews, the colors and paint job are magnificent!! Very well made, sturdy and nice sizes. These will make you smile when you see them. All Christmas-y, festive and fun!!!. Makes a great addition to any Christmas decorations. I caught these on sale in mid summer last year, so...... BONUS!!! I'm so happy with this purchase, I would have ordered them even if they hadn't been on sale. Love 'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made but color is different than pictured
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly1234
 
Please wait while more information about kelly1234 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly1234 could not be loaded.
from Ho Ci Minh City, Vietnam
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these in a holiday candy buffet and they were great. The only problem is the color shown in the picture is much brighter than the actual colors. The white is actually ivory or cream and the red a more brick red and green more hunter green than bright emerald green. That being said they still worked well and can be used again and again because they are of good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, candy buffets
Cons: color not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poor paint job!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura
from Doylestown, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read others' reviews that the paint job was really bad, I should have listened! Really sloppily painted. Also much smaller than I expected. Although again, my fault as the measurements were listed. Still, they are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Candy Spindles are cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
loves to shop
from Virginia Beach,VA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
However, the peppermint candies are painted on one side only. And the spindles are not made of wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Decoration
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynrose
from Minnesnowta
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Candy Spindles look just like the picture. The paint is nicely done, and the bows are great with just a little adjusting. These decorations are unique, fun and look great on the mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adds color to the room.
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
JAKie
from Louisville, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They have a festive look and add color to my Christmas decorations.
Pros: small and easy to display anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE !!!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Menizati
from Hastings, Ne.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the reviews on these. But I am so glad that I did. They are whimsical and fun. They go along with my peppermint and gingerbread decorations that I have. The painting on them is perfect. I LOVE them !!
Pros: perfect painting
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look bigger in the Catalog
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are kinda small but are really cute if you you need "just a little something" in a spot of your home
Pros: nice coloring
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly painted!
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicole
from California
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor paint job, there are runs and overspray every where. Really cheap quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.