Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
from Fairhope, AL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these Santa's loaded with candy canes to my grandsons, in NJ and Texas, they where a big hit.
Pros: worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was exactly as the catalog pictured it. My grandchildren loved it.
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches
from Fredericksburg, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was exactly as the catalog pictured it. My grandchildren loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very dissapointed
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
steeple
from Elma, NY 14059, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality candy canes did not fit, color was not what showed in catalog
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalalu
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a candy buffet bar for family Christmas party it's perfect. The grandkids got so excited when they saw it Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He's so cute!!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
suziesweettea
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only place I could find a candy cane holder. That Santa is sure cute and I think he is really made well especially for the price - what a steal. The size is perfect for a mantle, book shelf or just on top of your desk.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Cane Holder
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Lisey
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to display candy canes! Wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Cane Holder
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimmie
from Freehold Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 11 year old daughter saw it in the catalog glad she did also got trhe snowman-everyone asks me where I got them I love them great price great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good idea for hanging candy canes
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Likes a Good Deal.
from North Tonawanda, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is adorable. It's the perfect place to hang candy canes from and makes a cute decoration.
Pros: its made of wood., it's sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration delight!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Vegas gal 61
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband is a real candy cane person. It is perfect, detail and quality is great. Looking forward to the Holidays so he can put it and candy canes out for the Grandkids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Candy Cane Holder
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
irisheyez317
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item. Seems to be put together well. Not sure how it will hold up to kids pulling candy off come Christmas time. Bar that candy hangs from is no wider than a pencil. Would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.