Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
123 of 150(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
123 of 150(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
123 of 150(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
 
Please wait while more information about Craftina is loaded.
Additional information about Craftina could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
 
Please wait while more information about mamamadrid is loaded.
Additional information about mamamadrid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute For Words
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Knitwit
 
Please wait while more information about Knitwit is loaded.
Additional information about Knitwit could not be loaded.
from Clifton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having recently moved, I now am limited in my decorating space so I was looking for a smaller nativity set. This one caught my eye as I was going through the website. I ordered it and when it arrived, I was amazed at the quality and detail. A truly great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute nativity
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Janeyfran
 
Please wait while more information about Janeyfran is loaded.
Additional information about Janeyfran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 3 to play with. She really likes it and does play with it a lot but it is breakable. She already broke the star off the manger. It is nicely painted and is very attractive.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect nativity set for children.
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper2014
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased four of these mini nativity sets to give to my granddaughter and three of her friends. We are seeing the "Celebration of Christmas" together and I wanted them to have a nativity set of their own. I was pleased with the quality and the set itself. It is a perfect size and the painting on the set is nice. Numerous pieces for them to enjoy. The manger is one piece with Mary, Joseph, baby Jesus and an angel. I would recommend this to a friend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Navitity set
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
from Mount Vernon, IL 62864, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this item before and loved it, Got new sets for my grandchildren. Wonderful nativity.
Pros: wonderful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice nativity set but not all pieces are movable
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel622
 
Please wait while more information about Angel622 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel622 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to use on a mission trip and it fit my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not all pieces are movable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
leespr
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's cute, but much smaller than I visualized. ty bye
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
bennedi
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 for 2 sets of grandkids to have out for Christmas. The pieces are small but the faces are nicely done on the animals and people. I was really pleased at how cute it was.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jlniles
 
Please wait while more information about jlniles is loaded.
Additional information about jlniles could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a nice, cheap set, but not even close worth the money paid. It was maybe worth $5, no more. The paint is not very nice and I was hoping for more durability. I should have read the reviews on it before buying it. :(
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.