Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is adorable!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officefavorite is loaded.
Additional information about officefavorite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lolalasagne is loaded.
Additional information about lolalasagne could not be loaded.
from Punta Gorda, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Nativity set for my 16 month old grandson. He loves it! It is very sturdy and even though the people in the manger don't move, the shepherds, kings and animals do. Delivery was even a day sooner than expected. Glad I made this purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute nativity
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mm29464 is loaded.
Additional information about Mm29464 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, sc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved this. Pieces aren't too small or fragile
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heavier/Sturdier than expected
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cramer is loaded.
Additional information about Cramer could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
From the reviews, I concluded that all the pieces are movable. They are not. Mary, Joseph, the Baby, the Angel and the lamb, inside the stable, are fixed. The pieces set about the table are the only movable ones, and for an activity I had planned, I was hoping all the pieces were unfixed. It's still cute, and very child-like, yet not "silly."
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not everything is movable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini Nativity set
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandtown is loaded.
Additional information about Sandtown could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mini Nativity set was a perfect size for our Christmas display under a small tree. All of the pieces were intact when they arrived because they were individually inserted into their own section of a foam protector which can be used to store the pieces when they are not on display. I am not certain that it would hold up to a young child playing with it, but for a display, it is perfect. We really like the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a mini Nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, perfect for my need.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmasallyann is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmasallyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this beautiful nativity was just perfect to set on the table in front of the room. Even though it is small it is easily recognized and the animals complete the set. I couldn't have been more pleased!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margo729 is loaded.
Additional information about Margo729 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So adorable! And for the price I couldn't believe it how well made it was! Perfect for a little shelf or kids room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mywish4cj820 is loaded.
Additional information about mywish4cj820 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute .... My Pre-K class is having fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for my neighbor's grandson.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchstar is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchstar could not be loaded.
from Madera, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My recent purchases were for the children in my 4-5 grade special education class and my neighbor's grandson. The items are very affordable for group activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:21:09.780-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.