Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(149)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(149)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Mini Nativity Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(149)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwbsmile is loaded.
Additional information about jwbsmile could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Wonderful piece of artwork and such a beautiful nativity scene
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I wanted.
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foyer is loaded.
Additional information about foyer could not be loaded.
from Maine
Had seen a wooden one a couple of years ago and was very pleased with this one, even though it wasn't wooden. My great granddaughter spent about an hour playing with it and could name all the characters. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is adorable!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officefavorite is loaded.
Additional information about officefavorite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little Nativity
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandyscouter is loaded.
Additional information about sandyscouter could not be loaded.
from Utah
Cute little Nativity. It isn't the highest quality, but for the price, I didn't expect it to be. The Nativity is a nice for children because they can move some of the figures around (as long as the child isn't too young). The Wise men, shepherds and some animals are movable, but he figures in the stable are not.
I suggest that when you receive the Nativity, that you double-check that all of the figures are there. I bought one last year as a gift and two of the Wise men were duplicates. When I noticed, it was too late to send it back, but I had bought it on a good sale and the person I gave it to didn't really mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At last a Joseph without a staff
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasNutty is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasNutty could not be loaded.
from Draper, Utah
I have no idea why every Joseph in every nativity scene always has a staff. He wasn't a shepherd, so why the staff? Anyway, I was thrilled to see this Joseph without one, and when I received the set I was pleased with it. It's very small, but the figures are all adorable. It arrived in perfect condition, no broken parts. I'm excited to put it up this November.
Pros: quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased with this purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carow is loaded.
Additional information about Carow could not be loaded.
from KY
This nativity set was smaller than I had expected. And it did not include all of the pieces pictured or described. I only received a stable that had Mary, Joseph and baby Jesus attached to the floor of the stable, as well as an angel attached to the stable. In addition, I received one wiseman and one donkey. No other pieces. We were expecting a nativity set that children could move the individual pieces in and out of the stable, 3 wisemen, sheperds, angels, animals, plus Mary and Joseph - and this set did not contain that at all.
Pros: Educational
Cons: pieces were not included as advertised
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2018
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Mini Nativity Set, Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatcatlady is loaded.
Additional information about Hatcatlady could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
This was not what I really wanted for my nursery Sunday School class but I can use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and cute.
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mattisonace is loaded.
Additional information about Mattisonace could not be loaded.
Really cute, I set it up in my classroom and it stood up to being played with over and over by kindergartners. I know I will have this for many years to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Santa set
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jugo is loaded.
Additional information about Jugo could not be loaded.
from Galt,ca
Was ok, looked cuter online. Some of the paint job was not that well done.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T15:58:26.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.