Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 160(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 160(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 160(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
 
Please wait while more information about Craftina is loaded.
Additional information about Craftina could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
 
Please wait while more information about mamamadrid is loaded.
Additional information about mamamadrid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rather disappointing
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
purpleperson
 
Please wait while more information about purpleperson is loaded.
Additional information about purpleperson could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was not painted well, and just looked cheap. Did not bother to send it back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
momof9
 
Please wait while more information about momof9 is loaded.
Additional information about momof9 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I am using the "loose" characters in an advent project and they are the perfect size and very cute. Sturdy, too. The stable with Mary, Joseph, angel, sheep and baby Jesus are all one piece. Very cute on table top.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tinabina2533
 
Please wait while more information about tinabina2533 is loaded.
Additional information about tinabina2533 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do not have a real nativity set yet! (This lil cutie is my first!) we are in the process of moving so my house is all packed up so we didn't have any Christmas decor up! Then our buyer fell through so we're stuck with the entire house packed up so I wasn't going to unpack! So I bought this manger set for a little CHRISTmas decor and I just love it! The detail and colors are so nice! It's not as fragile as other people have said! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally disappointed
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RWjw
 
Please wait while more information about RWjw is loaded.
Additional information about RWjw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my 6 and 3 yr old thinking it would be great for them to play with as the description says it would be great for child's first nativity. It should say a child's display, not a toy. This is fragile and will not be a toy at all. From the picture and description I thought I was getting something for my kids to enjoy. As a figurine to set up and look at it is great but the description is not accurate and it misleads the buyer to think they are purchasing a toy. Unfortunately it's not worth the cost to return it. But the disappointment stinks! Usually very happy with my purchases from Oriental esp Christian products.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, should say breakable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for small tables & corner shelves-CUTE pieces!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gdy2soe
from Seattle, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I look for unique nativities & always put them out during the Christmas holiday season. Since we decided not to put up our usual decorations this year our other nativity sets remained in storage. We set this little one up in place of others & are very pleased with it. It sits on a small table and looks perfect. We did purchase some tiny little sheep in 2 different sizes & also a little evergreen tree that is the same size as the pieces in this set. Simple, yet adorable! Would definitely recommend for adults as well as children.
Pros: fits in small areas, nice for adults & children
Cons: price was a bit high-waited for a sale price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute For Words
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Knitwit
 
Please wait while more information about Knitwit is loaded.
Additional information about Knitwit could not be loaded.
from Clifton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having recently moved, I now am limited in my decorating space so I was looking for a smaller nativity set. This one caught my eye as I was going through the website. I ordered it and when it arrived, I was amazed at the quality and detail. A truly great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detailed and very sweet, meant to teach children
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Amma
Loved this set. I bought two as we have twins. They ask questions and love the set.
Pros: small enough for little hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute nativity
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Janeyfran
 
Please wait while more information about Janeyfran is loaded.
Additional information about Janeyfran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 3 to play with. She really likes it and does play with it a lot but it is breakable. She already broke the star off the manger. It is nicely painted and is very attractive.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T14:58:33.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.