Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Mini Nativity Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is adorable!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officefavorite is loaded.
Additional information about officefavorite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I wanted.
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foyer is loaded.
Additional information about foyer could not be loaded.
from Maine
Had seen a wooden one a couple of years ago and was very pleased with this one, even though it wasn't wooden. My great granddaughter spent about an hour playing with it and could name all the characters. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Set
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMORG is loaded.
Additional information about AMORG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Darling, well made set; felt it was a great value (looks like it should have cost more that it did!)
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sorry I cannot review a gift purchased
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaveSC is loaded.
Additional information about DaveSC could not be loaded.
This was a gift to a great niece (6 months old) who lives in Louisiana. We haven't seen the item but it looked great. If we hear from the family, we can let you know.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgmm is loaded.
Additional information about Bgmm could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas. I got an excellent price and it shipped free in time for Christmas. I couldn't be happier. It's adorable, came well packaged, and it's well made!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child's Nativity Set AWESOME!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atsandtown is loaded.
Additional information about atsandtown could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Child's Nativity Set for my 2 year old grand daughter who lives far from my home. I purchased the set before Christmas for her to learn about what Christmas is about. I was so pleased when she was at my house for Christmas with her Mommy and Daddy, she was able to name all the pieces of my nativity set! She's young but she still was able to grasp some of the ideas of the Christ child be born. Excellent purchase! I have more grandchildren on the way and will be sure to buy them this set in the future. I hope you continue to carry it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Nativity, Lovely Price
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroleena is loaded.
Additional information about Caroleena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5-year-old was immediately enchanted with this nativity. I chose it for the number of pieces it includes so he can arrange and rearrange to his heart's content, which he is doing! I also chose it for its materials, which resist wear & tear. Great little nativity!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small nativity set for little kids
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McCHarness is loaded.
Additional information about McCHarness could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use in Sunday school classes. The set is durable. And the pieces are attractive. I would not use this with kids who still put things in their mouths though. I do wish the nativity set pieces in the stable were not glued down so they could be played with too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gifts 2016
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ProudSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We bought these Nativity Scenes for our Sunday School class of 7-8 year old kids. We wanted to give them something that would represent the true reason behind Christmas - The Savior's Birth!! They are so cute and the kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, complete set with manger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:40:12.065-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.