Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
131 of 156(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
131 of 156(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
131 of 156(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftina is loaded.
Additional information about Craftina could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini Nativity set
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandtown is loaded.
Additional information about Sandtown could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mini Nativity set was a perfect size for our Christmas display under a small tree. All of the pieces were intact when they arrived because they were individually inserted into their own section of a foam protector which can be used to store the pieces when they are not on display. I am not certain that it would hold up to a young child playing with it, but for a display, it is perfect. We really like the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a mini Nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, perfect for my need.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmasallyann is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmasallyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this beautiful nativity was just perfect to set on the table in front of the room. Even though it is small it is easily recognized and the animals complete the set. I couldn't have been more pleased!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margo729 is loaded.
Additional information about Margo729 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So adorable! And for the price I couldn't believe it how well made it was! Perfect for a little shelf or kids room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mywish4cj820 is loaded.
Additional information about mywish4cj820 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute .... My Pre-K class is having fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for my neighbor's grandson.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchstar is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchstar could not be loaded.
from Madera, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My recent purchases were for the children in my 4-5 grade special education class and my neighbor's grandson. The items are very affordable for group activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like the pic, kids liked a lot
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simony is loaded.
Additional information about Simony could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got this to help my young kids to enter in the Christmas spirit. They liked and move around the figures all the time. Is very small, but looks just like the website pictures. Would buy it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing and adorable!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hansonmommy82 is loaded.
Additional information about Hansonmommy82 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I collect nativities and I bought this on an ad from a mom website and it's even better than I expected! Great size and well made! We love it!! Perfect addition to our Christmas decorations! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for a Young Child
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carsiebug is loaded.
Additional information about Carsiebug could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got this for my young grandchild. I want him to know about the birth of Jesus and who was there. The items are mini but he does not put things in his mouth. It is a very nice Nativity Set and I am well pleased. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, perfect, perfect!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
The preschoolers LOVE to play with these. They are sturdy, cute and just the right size. Everyone wanted to purchase one after they saw the one I bought.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T05:13:55.745-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.