Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
 
Please wait while more information about Craftina is loaded.
Additional information about Craftina could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
 
Please wait while more information about mamamadrid is loaded.
Additional information about mamamadrid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Little Characters of the Nativity!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Loving Aunt
from Gulfport, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this little Nativity set so my great nephews and neices will enjoy it. The little figures are adorable, and will brighten up a shelf on my secretary for many Christmasses to come. Hopefully it will encourage them to ask questions about the Holy family, and especially the little Baby Jesus. It can be considered a teaching tool to lead the way of them knowing the Gospel and what this tiny baby would mean to the world, and to them personally. I love the bright colors and all the little animals.
Pros: small enough to fit just about anywhere
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for any age group
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mona
from Killeen, TX, USA
Was curious and am very happy. Looks so cute and is an eye catcher.
Smaller kids will like it, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted with purchase!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
from Bayonet Point, Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Scholarship Committee at our church is hosting a NativiTEA in April, and I bought this item as a guest gift for my fifteen month old great grandchild. I purchased small, wooden ornaments featuring the nativity scene for my other guests, but wanted something that would be more meaningful and a keepsake for our baby. I am absolutely delighted with it and I am sure she will be also. She is at an age where she likes holding small objects and carrying them around. This nativity is beautiful and a real collector's item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good match for kids
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkerbelle
from Chester, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size is good for kids hands and is nice that comes with animals. Only downside is the people inside the manger don't come out. Would be nice if jesus could be removed until he is born.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Nativity Set
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RET
from East Bay, CA USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, sweet mini nativity scene, enjoying it a lot!
Cons: had to re-order because one pc missing. :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fish forever
from Sebring, fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Present for child in 2014 Christmas. Good to teach about Jesus birth. Price is right. Not breakable so child an play with the set. Nice to be mailed to my door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaN
from Bloomington IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My recipient loved this gift and cried. It's a perfect size for an office desk or small home. Cute as can be. Arrived right away after ordering. Very happy about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
rosebud
from Minnesota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Its perfect for what I wanted it for my kids love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.