Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Customer Service
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Packergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Packergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Packergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the Nesting Santas for my Granddaughter. When they arrived though, one was stuck inside the other and the outside was cracked. I was very disappointed, so I called customer service. They were very polite, and offered to replace the item at no cost to me. I received the item just a few days later and when I opened the package, not only were the Nesting Santas there, but also a free gift as well. I didn't expect to get anything for free, so that was a pleasant surprise. I will be shopping this site more often.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, unique gift
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love nesting dolls; they're just fun! Loved finding a Christmas set... I'll be ordering the Easter one!
Although the reviews indicated quality may vary, our set is well made and went together/apart very easily after the first couple of times. The painting is fine, pretty much as shown on the site.
If you ever have trouble with nesting dolls sticking, run a candle stub or piece of soap (bar soap like Ivory) around the unfinished wood where the pieces join.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was what I expected
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
oldie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only complaint is that the Santa will not stay together. I think it is warped so it does not fit together well. It will suffice for the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not quite workingright
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CandyD
 
Please wait while more information about CandyD is loaded.
Additional information about CandyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stocking stuffer and was nice to see all the pieces, but they did not stay togehter well. sibling got a set we could not get to open so at least child could play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6 and 4 year old daughters love nesting dolls so I purchased the snowmen and santa family for their Christmas stockings. They are very cute and the painting very nice - overall a good deal for the price. The only reason why I am not giving them 5 stars is the largest doll in both the snowman and santa family set is way too loose - so loose that you cannot hold on to the top without the bottom simply falling off with no effort at all. All the smaller dolls are perfect with just the right amount of effort needed to open them. If I paid more I would have sent back but for the price they are fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Argence62
from New Milford, N.J.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been looking for wooden stackable Santa's for a couple of years and was very happy to see them in the catalog for 2012. I am not disapp ointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Nesting Dolls
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Desertwolf73
 
Please wait while more information about Desertwolf73 is loaded.
Additional information about Desertwolf73 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these nesting dolls to put out for the holidays.
Not impressed with the quality, paint job on the dolls not what I expected. But still adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, holiday
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teach
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Teach
from VA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for a small gift for a Christmas swap. The main Santa had a small crack on his head. Not to noticable so I decied to keep them. They are much larger than I expected. For $9 they are a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting Family
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma T.
from California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for a nesting family for my granddaughter.
She was very specific, I was very pleased with this product, and
I know she will treasure this nesting family year after year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Age
from Staten Island, NY, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is very cute and the price is great, But the quality is not that great, Some painting details were a little messed up and they had a few imperfections, so I was a little bit disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: little imperfections
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.