Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Customer Service
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Packergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Packergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the Nesting Santas for my Granddaughter. When they arrived though, one was stuck inside the other and the outside was cracked. I was very disappointed, so I called customer service. They were very polite, and offered to replace the item at no cost to me. I received the item just a few days later and when I opened the package, not only were the Nesting Santas there, but also a free gift as well. I didn't expect to get anything for free, so that was a pleasant surprise. I will be shopping this site more often.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing I have ever ordered on Oriental Trading!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redmom4m is loaded.
Additional information about Redmom4m could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
This is durable, great quality and so cute!!!!! My kids had fun playing with it. The quality is so good, we will have this forever!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loose Santa
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batVIP1 is loaded.
Additional information about batVIP1 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adorable nesting set, but the Santa does not stay closed. It is completely loose. Resting of the dolls have a tight seal, but not Santa
Pros: Age appropriateness, nicely painted
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice toy
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsol is loaded.
Additional information about dainsol could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
keeps kids engaged for very long. my children love putting them in and out all the time.
but the large santa is very loose and the lower part comes off if we hold the top portion and pick it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good size. My granddaughter loves my Polish nesting doll. So, when I saw this, I thought it would make a great gift. It's made well.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DUTTO11 is loaded.
Additional information about DUTTO11 could not be loaded.
One of the dolls is loose. But it is the inside doll, if it was the outside Santa, I think that would be a problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, unique gift
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love nesting dolls; they're just fun! Loved finding a Christmas set... I'll be ordering the Easter one!
Although the reviews indicated quality may vary, our set is well made and went together/apart very easily after the first couple of times. The painting is fine, pretty much as shown on the site.
If you ever have trouble with nesting dolls sticking, run a candle stub or piece of soap (bar soap like Ivory) around the unfinished wood where the pieces join.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the cost
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a very nice product and was a great value for the $$$.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was what I expected
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only complaint is that the Santa will not stay together. I think it is warped so it does not fit together well. It will suffice for the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not quite workingright
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyD is loaded.
Additional information about CandyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stocking stuffer and was nice to see all the pieces, but they did not stay togehter well. sibling got a set we could not get to open so at least child could play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6 and 4 year old daughters love nesting dolls so I purchased the snowmen and santa family for their Christmas stockings. They are very cute and the painting very nice - overall a good deal for the price. The only reason why I am not giving them 5 stars is the largest doll in both the snowman and santa family set is way too loose - so loose that you cannot hold on to the top without the bottom simply falling off with no effort at all. All the smaller dolls are perfect with just the right amount of effort needed to open them. If I paid more I would have sent back but for the price they are fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:48:20.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3642, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.