Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgilles is loaded.
Additional information about Mgilles could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used these at my sons birthday party. I bought 17 and also gave them out as party favors. The mugs are huge! The hold 18 oz. I filled them halfway with hot chocolate and added a ton of whipped cream then topped them off with a handful of little marshmallows. There was still plenty of space in them, none spilled at the 6 year old's party. Some reviews said the shovel didn't fit in the holes, I had 3 with that problem. I used my scissors to knock out the ceramic that was sticking out ...in the way of the shovel, then all of the shovels fit in place. One shovel broke during the party due to careless child handling, the shovels are also ceramic, it just snapped in half and can probably be glued. They came packaged very carefully. Each mug in its individual box in a styrofoam container for its shape. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Adorable Mug Ever
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kslp is loaded.
Additional information about kslp could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman mugs could not have been cuter! I absolutely loved them. The quality and size of them is very impressive. The "shovel spoon" make them very unique.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the season,
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathiesue is loaded.
Additional information about Cathiesue could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 8 for my grandchildren. Took them out of the awesome Styrofoam packing, then filled the mugs and boxes with goodies for hot chocolate and spiced cider! The kids (2-15) loved them! Shovel/spoon a little too delicate, but these mugs were a great find!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: spoon too delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowmen is loaded.
Additional information about Snowmen could not be loaded.
from Kingman, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for me and my husband we love to drink Hot Chocolate and watch Christmas movies together
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs slight improvement.
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane0529 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane0529 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two mugs. On one of the mugs, the holes for the spoon were very jagged, and the spoon will not fit in at all. On the other, I could fit the spoon in the holder, but with a little work. It did not fit easily into the holder. These should be tested, to at least make sure each spoon fits easily into each holder!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, spoon did not fit into holder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter loved it
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leilah is loaded.
Additional information about Leilah could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, So Cal
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my granddaughter, however she loved it so much she wanted to give it to her mother to use at work - as both a decoration and useful mug! We put a couple of instant cocoa with marshmallow mixes in it. Adorable gift!
Pros: Child's Favorite, holiday favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gift
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mugs and will be used as a Christmas gifts for good friends.
Pros: very cute
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gift
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mugs and will be used as a Christmas gifts for good friends.
Pros: very cute
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cup
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a cute mug but a little on the heavy side to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cup
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a cute mug but a little on the heavy side to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T04:13:06.134-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3641, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.