Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not buy again
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
from Iowa, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
there was glitter every where it makes a big mess and not that cute in person
Cons: glitter everywhere
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowman Lover
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before I ordered this purchase, I had read other reviews that stated the snowman was gray instead of white. It looks nice this way. The glitter adds a pretty affect and the birds make it look adorable! I am glad I got it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He'll light up your life!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Koomie
from Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was totally shocked at how lovely this item was. The price was great so I wasn't expecting it to look so nice. He was a tough snowman to give away. The quality is great and he sparkles like the sun shining on the snow! Beautiful:)
Pros: a gift that will shine every holiday season!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glittery Goody
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Keddie
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When all of the Christmas ornaments are packed away I look to my non-Christmas Snowmen (and women) to keep the house festive during the long Chicago winters. This year I felt I needed to add a couple new guys and the Glittery man did not disappoint. He is really cute and of course his Cardinals liven up the post-holiday drearies. He arrived in a very timely fashion and was extremely well packed. He is adorable and a welcome addition to my snow collection.
Cons: my only con is that i wish it was made in the usa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS VINTAGE SNOWMAN
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
CJ
from Elmira, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I THINK I WAS EXPECTING BRIGHTER BUT IT TRULY IS THE VINTAGE LOOK AND I LOVE HIM. EXCELLENT NEW PIECE TO MY COLLECTION
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
grandma
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma
from Grove City, OH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best quality - it would be better with a light inside
Cons: not very bright
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seeing grey
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The first thing I thought when I open the box was that it was so grey.
I know that it's listed as vintage looking, but I thought the color was off. The size, style and price were good otherwise.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Darker than I thought
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Higby
from Roseville CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although this snowman is a nice size and sturdy it is more grey than white. Its covered with glittery coating so adding a little white paint isn't an option. I'll be sending it back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was dissapointed when I opened my package. I bought the snowman for a friend's birthday and didn't have time to purchase something else. It looks like it was made out of dirty snow that has been on the ground for days.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.