Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Santa
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
irritatedmom
 
Please wait while more information about irritatedmom is loaded.
Additional information about irritatedmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this item is awesome and it is just darling! A nice, tall piece that will definitely be noticed and at this price, it is a steal! I bought one for myself, and after seeing how cute it is, I decided to also buy one to give as a Christmas present. The only thing I can complain about is now I have to wait two months to put him out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
biduwell
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
This was a great buy and I wish I had gotten more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
newnormalsurvivor
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Looks very impressive for the price! Will definitely order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Queen!
from Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way 2 cute for $4.99... ordered 21 santa's...got more than my money's worth...great gift for anyone... and at a great price!
Very HAPPY with my purchase!!!
Thank you-Thank you-Thank you!
Pros: really cute... can't go wrong with this purchase!
Cons: there are none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Vivian
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy....very good quality and you couldn't beat the price....bought one for me and 2 for gifts for next year! Love it! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa Fan
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo nice, and well-made! Wonderful detail! Stands taller than I expected, even better! A unique Santa, because he wears pale green -- I love it!
Pros: well made good detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Dix
from Bountiful, UT
These santa's are so pretty. They are bigger than expected and are just adorable. I did have to return some of the ones I purchased because I had a hard time choosing between these and the suede stockings to give to our 11 grown children next Christmas and my husband liked the stackings best. I am keeping one for me and one for my sister whose birthday is in Dec. because I couldn't bare to send them all back!
Pros: really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa with holly leaf
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Honey
from Phoenix, Az
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This charming Santa is a wonderful piece for my Santa collection and for the the 4.99 price was steal. We love this Santa so much that he was centerpiece for our table. We will have to pack him away carefully not to crush him because he is a little flimsy, but it's worth the extra care.
Cons: needs extra care for packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Price is awesome.
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DonnaJane
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaJane is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaJane could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received my Santa's I am so glad that I ordered two, they are beautiful and a great buy for $4.99. Get one !!!!
Pros: quality, great detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MWR
from New Hampshire, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had my eye on this adorable Santa for years, and when he went on sale earlier this year I just couldn't resist finally indulging and buying him. I haven't been disappointed. He's a little taller than I'd originally expected, but only slightly. The colors and expression are exactly like the photo, and he makes a wonderful addition to my Christmas decor. The muted greens and creams of his color palette, plus the bright red holly in his wreath, complement without overpowering the rest of my decorations.
My one quibble, and it's minor, is that the piece itself isn't reinforced with anything sturdier than cardboard, so it will require a lot of care when packing it away until next Christmas to ensure Santa doesn't get squashed.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.