Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Santa
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irritatedmom is loaded.
Additional information about irritatedmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this item is awesome and it is just darling! A nice, tall piece that will definitely be noticed and at this price, it is a steal! I bought one for myself, and after seeing how cute it is, I decided to also buy one to give as a Christmas present. The only thing I can complain about is now I have to wait two months to put him out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
This was a great buy and I wish I had gotten more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
This was a great buy and I wish I had gotten more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Looks very impressive for the price! Will definitely order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Looks very impressive for the price! Will definitely order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way 2 cute for $4.99... ordered 21 santa's...got more than my money's worth...great gift for anyone... and at a great price!
Very HAPPY with my purchase!!!
Thank you-Thank you-Thank you!
Pros: really cute... can't go wrong with this purchase!
Cons: there are none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way 2 cute for $4.99... ordered 21 santa's...got more than my money's worth...great gift for anyone... and at a great price!
Very HAPPY with my purchase!!!
Thank you-Thank you-Thank you!
Pros: really cute... can't go wrong with this purchase!
Cons: there are none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy....very good quality and you couldn't beat the price....bought one for me and 2 for gifts for next year! Love it! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy....very good quality and you couldn't beat the price....bought one for me and 2 for gifts for next year! Love it! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo nice, and well-made! Wonderful detail! Stands taller than I expected, even better! A unique Santa, because he wears pale green -- I love it!
Pros: well made good detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T21:26:20.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3622, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.