Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love product!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Marisa
from Aiken, SC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love product but it needs to be packaged differently as the hat came crunched up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected...
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine
from Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button...cant wait for next Christmas to display it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed to have some repair.
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MAWMER
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is fun, but care is not taken in gluing the parts together. Being a craft person I had to rip off and redo the bird and adjust the hat so you could see the snow mans face. Greater care I'm assembling is a must.
Pros: can be inhanced.
Cons: too sloppy craftsmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chicago shopper
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item arrived promptly and was packaged well. However, the snowman's hat was glued to cover his eyes, and the hole drilled to insert the light was cracked - very poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute for words
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sparky
from Ruidoso, NM
This little snow man is just to cute for words and Mom loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
half and half
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kay
from New York, NY
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two as gifts. One was acceptable, the other was not. Not well made or put together. I would have been embarrassed to give it as a gift so I returned it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG Disappointment
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy
from California, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift, when the box was opened the decoration on the hat was off and when plugged in did not light up. Total waste of money!
Pros: arrived
Cons: unacceptable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
brenda
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
when I received my snowman the light bulb had shattered. I called and they sent me out a new snowman right away way to go!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Decoration
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Biddicktop
from Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, I Iike the way it looks. 20 bucks is a bit high, but i bought anyway. I really like it. Never seen anything like it .
Pros: origianl
Cons: the bird on the hat had come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE FOR MY OFFICE!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unlike other reviewers, I have already purchased and used the witch and the scarecrow (Halloween and Thanksgiving), so I almost knew exactly what I was going to receive. I tried to purchase this last year but it was out of stock, so I was thrilled it was available this year.
This will be my "Winter" decoration for my office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.