Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected...
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine
from Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button...cant wait for next Christmas to display it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed to have some repair.
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MAWMER
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is fun, but care is not taken in gluing the parts together. Being a craft person I had to rip off and redo the bird and adjust the hat so you could see the snow mans face. Greater care I'm assembling is a must.
Pros: can be inhanced.
Cons: too sloppy craftsmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chicago shopper
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item arrived promptly and was packaged well. However, the snowman's hat was glued to cover his eyes, and the hole drilled to insert the light was cracked - very poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute for words
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sparky
from Ruidoso, NM
This little snow man is just to cute for words and Mom loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
half and half
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kay
from New York, NY
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two as gifts. One was acceptable, the other was not. Not well made or put together. I would have been embarrassed to give it as a gift so I returned it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG Disappointment
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy
from California, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift, when the box was opened the decoration on the hat was off and when plugged in did not light up. Total waste of money!
Pros: arrived
Cons: unacceptable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
brenda
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
when I received my snowman the light bulb had shattered. I called and they sent me out a new snowman right away way to go!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Decoration
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Biddicktop
from Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, I Iike the way it looks. 20 bucks is a bit high, but i bought anyway. I really like it. Never seen anything like it .
Pros: origianl
Cons: the bird on the hat had come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE FOR MY OFFICE!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unlike other reviewers, I have already purchased and used the witch and the scarecrow (Halloween and Thanksgiving), so I almost knew exactly what I was going to receive. I tried to purchase this last year but it was out of stock, so I was thrilled it was available this year.
This will be my "Winter" decoration for my office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Snowman
PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer avatar
boxermom
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I also bought the Scarecrow block and wasn't happy with this also. My glass is very foggy and cloudy on the inside. When I plug it in you can still see how foggy it is. Most of the fake snow was in the bottom of the box and not on his hat. The picture was so cute too that's what makes it even more disappointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.