Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, packaged very well. Looks just like the picture. The bird on the hat is a bit heavy - so the hat falls down over snowmans eyes, but if you put the item on a higher table it is fine.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oviedo, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration. Smaller than I expected. Overall happy with product.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful lamp!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Waverly, OH 45690, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lamp is well made for the price, will be a beautiful addition to our Christmas decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amsy14 is loaded.
Additional information about Amsy14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute & works, can't wait to decorate with it this Christmas/Holiday season !!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected...
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button...cant wait for next Christmas to display it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed to have some repair.
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is fun, but care is not taken in gluing the parts together. Being a craft person I had to rip off and redo the bird and adjust the hat so you could see the snow mans face. Greater care I'm assembling is a must.
Pros: can be inhanced.
Cons: too sloppy craftsmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item arrived promptly and was packaged well. However, the snowman's hat was glued to cover his eyes, and the hole drilled to insert the light was cracked - very poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the hole drilled for the light to go in had large cracks and missing glass block - too sharp for my 12 yr old to put together, but too expensive to send back; hat was glued too low to even see the snowman's face - not impressed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute for words
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ruidoso, NM
This little snow man is just to cute for words and Mom loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
half and half
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two as gifts. One was acceptable, the other was not. Not well made or put together. I would have been embarrassed to give it as a gift so I returned it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:36:01.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3575, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.