Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 35(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 35(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 35(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vintage Reindeer makes a great gift (or holiday decoration for your own home)
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ker
from McKees Rocks, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy my sister a plush holiday decoration every year, and this year it's the whimsical Reindeer. He's even cuter than the picture in the catalog shows, and he's just the thing to dress up the house for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy
from Calif
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to order, right price and fast shipping.
Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not come as expected
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reindeer
from Pewaukee, WI, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the catalog it showed the reindeer standing up. It does stand but the head does not stay up so looks stupid. If you sit him down he looks cute and his head stays up. Not sure how they got it to stand up in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
big nose reindeer
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
toriangirl 500
from Granbury, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the nose was almost bigger than his body. would send this back but don't want to spend the money
Cons: nose way too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not so great
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
happycamper
from Nebraska, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
He was cute but he would not stay standing (not because of feet ) because of his head. I gave him to a non profit organization & they had fun with him passing him around to other offices wonderingwheer he was going to be the next day kind of like elf on the shelf!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Your picture in the catalog was so cute, I just had to have him! Unfortunately, he was made very poorly. I have not been able to stand him up as his nose area is sooooooooooooooo large, he keeps falling over. I almost considered sending him back but it was not worth the cost of the postage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Zohar
from Larkspur, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this worry about the bad reviews and yes the head falls on a side, but my friends thought this was cute because it is like he is shy, hehe, you could also do something to keep the head up.
Pros: cute
Cons: heand hangs down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of $$
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie J
from CT
Not nearly as cute as it looked online. Will not stand. I wish I had returned it when it arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Reindeer
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, love this reindeer. I plan to use him instead of a bow on a
Christmas wreath
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nkay
from Tinley Park, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not as pictured. It would not stand up and legs would not support stuffed body.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: bad execution, not tested for display worthiness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.