Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not so great
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
happycamper
from Nebraska, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
He was cute but he would not stay standing (not because of feet ) because of his head. I gave him to a non profit organization & they had fun with him passing him around to other offices wonderingwheer he was going to be the next day kind of like elf on the shelf!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Your picture in the catalog was so cute, I just had to have him! Unfortunately, he was made very poorly. I have not been able to stand him up as his nose area is sooooooooooooooo large, he keeps falling over. I almost considered sending him back but it was not worth the cost of the postage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Zohar
from Larkspur, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this worry about the bad reviews and yes the head falls on a side, but my friends thought this was cute because it is like he is shy, hehe, you could also do something to keep the head up.
Pros: cute
Cons: heand hangs down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of $$
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie J
from CT
Not nearly as cute as it looked online. Will not stand. I wish I had returned it when it arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Reindeer
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, love this reindeer. I plan to use him instead of a bow on a
Christmas wreath
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nkay
from Tinley Park, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not as pictured. It would not stand up and legs would not support stuffed body.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: bad execution, not tested for display worthiness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hang your head
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
golf babe
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The reindeer is really cute but his head is too heavy. It hangs over so you have to prop it up against something.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie
from Seminole, FL, USA
I ordered the reindeer with the tree and I can't get it to stand up.The head hangs down and the legs are all a different length.It's really cute but I need it to stand next to the tree. The tree is more then I thought it would be but very disappointed with the renideer.Sorry I have to send it back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jodwhite
 
Please wait while more information about jodwhite is loaded.
Additional information about jodwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a prize for my Christmas Trivia game. My daughter saw it and fell in love with it. She insisted that she wanted to win it. She didn't, but lucky for her, her husband did. Boy was she happy. It honestly is adorable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday display
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
curlacey
from Middletown, NY 10940, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to go along with a sled and santa that I had made for the kindergarten wing at a school where I volunteer. It was on sale, with free shipping a great bargain. It came very promptly and well packaged. The teachers love it, and so did the kids - I would buy this again.
Pros: great for christmas decoration
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.