Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Samantha S.
from Ladson, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how adorable they look. I have one on my stovetop for a double spoon rest and the other in the bathroom as a soap dish. What a great value for the price...and you get TWO!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just too small to do anything with. I guess I just did not realize they were that small when ordered them. I really have no idea what I will do with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would warn them just how small "mini" was, but getting two for the $ is a good deal.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
El.
from Stockton, CA USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed they were so small. I expected them to be a little bit larger. Still, the quality was good and you got two for the money so it was a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little dishes
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Brenpay
from Montgomery, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little dishes. I am actually using them for spoon or utensil holding during cooking and holiday festivities. They work great and are nice after a few washings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad paint job
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Deeg
from Maryland, USA
The green holly and red holly berries are painted white so you can't see the holly or the berries. Sure can't give them as gifts.
Cons: very bad paint job
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spoon Rest
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
from Suffolk,VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch for the kitchen counter during the holidays!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Divided Snowman Mini Dish
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
irishann
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One is fine, the other looks like some kind of debris was on the top before it was put in the kiln. So rather than give it as a gift, I'll just keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Koomie
from Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I forgot when you buy one you get one free! They are great little gifts that will be useful over the Holiday season especially when friends visit or you are having a party! Great for the price!
Pros: used each holiday season!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain Mini Snowmen dish
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Clyde's wife
from Davis, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the mini dish and the bargain of getting a second one free. May give both as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Adorable!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MNWild1
from Lincoln, NE, USA
I agree this is smaller than expected, but still very adorable and I can think of many uses for them around the house at the holidays! I bought it on clearance so can't comment much further until I actually get to use them, I almost want to put them out now-they are so cute!
Pros: great design/theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.