Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Katyr
from Pikeville, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is so cute, the button detail is a wonderful addition. It will look wonderful in next years country christmas decor in my home. It is huge! Just wished I had ordered it earlier so I could have enjoyed it this holiday season.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my country Christmas decor.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from kingsport, tn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i loved this tree from the first time i saw it in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrsm9999
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsm9999 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsm9999 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this and another decorative item after the holidays on special to add to my collection of Christmas decorations and was glad I did. It was a nice size for my fireplace mantle and has a "homey" hand-made look to it. Decent quality for the price and works well in a more rustic, casual setting.
Base removes for easy storage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just had to have it.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BKB
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's such a whimsical piece. I just had to add it to my collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tarzan
from Ogden, UT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased as a holiday gift for my daughter, she absolutely loves it.
Pros: lots of cute buttons, charming
Cons: the stand could be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Minor fixable issue
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CabinGal
from Traverse City, MI, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this tree for our home, however when it came the truck was cut crooked on the bottom. Nothing a little hand saw couldn't fix. Cut it off straight so it would stand up on it's own and it became the center piece of our Christmas Party--everyone loved it and asked where I got it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas Tree Ever!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tink
from Idaho
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small apartment and this tree added to my holiday cheer. I placed it behind my cabin smoker. It's charm was wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than pictured~
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ShihTzuHappens~
from Yreka, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little Christmas tree is darling! So glad I finally broke down and got it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Cute As A Button!"
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DarleneH
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really didn't need another tree, but when I saw this one in the catalog, I just knew it had to be mine! It is absolutely darling! Very well made from the all-round stitching, colorfully mixed buttons, jingle bell star on top and sturdy stand. All in all it is one darling little 'extra' tree for a special table in any area of a home. So glad I found it!
Pros: clever idea using buttons!, unique in every way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KarenNJ
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this Christmas tree. Easy to put together and much taller than I expected. It was a decent price and looks good with all my other "country" style Christmas decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.