Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so pretty.
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherref is loaded.
Additional information about Sherref could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tree is so pretty. It looks great just above my dangly leg Santa and snowman. I love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 25, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique & Eye-catching!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorker1956 is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorker1956 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:-) Wasn't looking to make a purchase, but this caught my eye while browsing the website. The colors aren't quite as bright as in the photo, & the jingle bells are more of a distressed brown color instead of silver, but this is still a really beautiful piece. A nice combination of country decor and contemporary/graphic. Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very appealing.
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat48 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat48 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love this little tree for the holiday.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My RV Christmas Tree
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Warner Robins, GA USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my hubs won't let me have a real little tree in our RV so I purchased this one so I can have one in our RV...it is so cute and well made
Pros: colorful, larger than life
Cons: no lights
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Granbury, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really thought this was cute ..................................
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was shocked these trees were better than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Service
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Auburn, California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the quality and the price of the items I ordered...
But what makes the shopping experience so great is your customer service and you offer FREE shipping..
Thank you
Sincerely,
A Happy Cusromer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pikeville, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is so cute, the button detail is a wonderful addition. It will look wonderful in next years country christmas decor in my home. It is huge! Just wished I had ordered it earlier so I could have enjoyed it this holiday season.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my country Christmas decor.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from kingsport, tn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i loved this tree from the first time i saw it in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsm9999 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsm9999 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this and another decorative item after the holidays on special to add to my collection of Christmas decorations and was glad I did. It was a nice size for my fireplace mantle and has a "homey" hand-made look to it. Decent quality for the price and works well in a more rustic, casual setting.
Base removes for easy storage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:20:36.436-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3548, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.