Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
QueenNasus
 
Please wait while more information about QueenNasus is loaded.
Additional information about QueenNasus could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very pretty and will work beautifully for a wedding as decorations. However, I do think in comparison to Oriental's pricing they are kind of expensive. Found another set of 12 butterflies just as pretty for much much less but they do not have clips. And yes found them at Oriental also and even buying and gluing on clips they are cheaper than these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful.
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jojo109
 
Please wait while more information about jojo109 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo109 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. Got 24 of them and not one broken
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
smomof3
 
Please wait while more information about smomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about smomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to use these for hair/cake decorations at my sister's wedding. Really adorable and so worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MATRIX
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are prettier than the website ad. They definitely are worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for that "extra touch"!
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beautiful butterflies are going to be used to decorate the first initials of my daughter and her fiance at their wedding in July. They delicately glimmer so that at their late afternoon wedding, the sun will really do these butterflies justice. I'm purchasing more, now that I've read the reviews and got some more ideas. These butterflies are unique, elegant, and affordable. Just the Perfect Touch!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, unique, great for creative decorating, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goregous item.
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Whismy
 
Please wait while more information about Whismy is loaded.
Additional information about Whismy could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Will buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BB86
 
Please wait while more information about BB86 is loaded.
Additional information about BB86 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is the first review for a product I have ever made but I felt I had to saw something about the quality of these butterfly clips. I was hoping for the best after reading other reviews but unfortunately, like others, I was disappointed. Of the 36 butterflies I ordered, only 21 were usable, and I actually only received 35. Wings had fallen off, clips had fallen off, and the craftsmanship was not worth the price I paid. I planned on using them for my centerpieces at my wedding and they didn't have to be perfect, but I just can't say yes to this. On a positive note, I called customer service and the gal I spoke to was wonderful. I'm not entirely happy about having to pay return shipping for a fault on their end, but I was happy about their customer service.
Pros: customer service
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chopped up Butterflies!
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jenn2005
 
Please wait while more information about jenn2005 is loaded.
Additional information about jenn2005 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When received, all butterflies mostly falling apart or chopped down...wings are falling..heads fell and strings loose and some clips where un-attached-broken... How can you shipped this product on this condition? I had to glue them together to look one piece! what a piece of butterfly! too expenssive for poor quality product.refund please!!
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingplan
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplan is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came with broken off wings on several. Color more off white to ivory than white. Workmanship poor, looked assembled by preschool class or someone extremely rushed. For a dollar a butterfly should have been better. Out of package of 12, 4 look usable. Buy these at a craft store where you can see them in a package before buying.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap!
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nix61189
 
Please wait while more information about nix61189 is loaded.
Additional information about nix61189 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought 12 of these and 10 of them lost their wings before we even opened them, these are very cheap and not worth the money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.