Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pompa
from Miami, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am starting a Santa collection and this one will be part of it. It has so many details, I love it.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Santa
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Beargrammy
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the shamrock Santa. I ordered it for a gift, now I want it for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Edith
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was a gift. The recipient was thrilled as she collects various St. Nick. statues. This was 1 she actually did not have & truly appreciated my thoughtfulness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Santa
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladycop58
from Klamath Falls, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Irish Santa. Will purchase more in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought It Twice
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Didanna
from Colorado
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have one of thses and liked it so much we bought it for a friend for Christmas. He loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, arrived early in perfect condition
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Pookie
from Chicago, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering was easy, the product arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition. The quality of the product was excellent and my friend absolutely loved it. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Pros: arrived earlier than expected, arrived in perfect condition, excellent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IRISH TO MAKE THIS A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY FOR MY IRISH FAMILY
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
FRECKLES
from CANANDAIGUA, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED A NUMBER OF "IRISH" ITEMS FROM YOUR LAST TWO CATALOGS WHICH WAS FULL OF IRISH ITEMS AND I THINK I BOUGHT THEM ALL. PROUD TO BE IRISH!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This guy is darling
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lake girl
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While we weren't happy with the Irish sign we ordered, this Irish Santa was actually cuter than the catalog and well built. We were very impressed and plan to leave him out all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kay
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw the Irish Santa I just knew it would be the perfect gift for an Irish friend of mine. I also got the sign that went with it. She'll be thrilled!
Pros: adorable and priced right
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very nice, not cheap or trashy. Packed well.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Texasrobert
from Cypress, TX 77433, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks wonderful, just as it does in the catalog. The other items I ordered wre just as beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.