Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv24
 
Please wait while more information about Luv24 is loaded.
Additional information about Luv24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, very white and if you need the hanging ribbon, you are all set. I didn't, so I had to cut them off but no problem. Good quantity for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Hannah
from Beverly Hills, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I picked up the snowflake ornaments for the tree outside this year. They are of good quality and should last me for years.
Pros: more than i expected
Cons: none. good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
surprisingly unusable
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WalkerEvents
 
Please wait while more information about WalkerEvents is loaded.
Additional information about WalkerEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After reading the positive reviews for this product, I was surprised at what poor quality they were. The foam was so flimsy it wasn't usable. They came wadded up in the box so they were all wrinkled or bent in half. The foam is so flimsy it is transparent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, Great price
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MOHA
 
Please wait while more information about MOHA is loaded.
Additional information about MOHA could not be loaded.
from Rossford, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was better that I thought it would be. Each snowflake, and there were lots of them, were perfect - no folds, no wrinkles. There were the hit of our wedding celebration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
from Paxico
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were what I wanted and was pleased there were diffetent sizes, which I had not expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too "floppy"
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Auntie
from New York
the foam does not stand up to long time hanging and flops
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much variation!
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Michellelee9
 
Please wait while more information about Michellelee9 is loaded.
Additional information about Michellelee9 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these snowflakes on the lower limbs of my trees out in my front yard. They hung down beautifully. It gave me something to look at during the day when my Christmas lights were off.
On some gifts, I taped the small snowflakes to add a nice accent to the bow/tag.
On the inside of my home, I hung snowflakes from my ceiling. I cut off the ribbon that already comes attached to the snowflakes and replaced it with fishing line. That way I could hang them at different levels. "Snowing" inside, I loved it!
When I first opened the box of snowflakes, about 10 of them came bent. I just slid the bent snowflakes underneath/between something heavy, packed it back up with decor I wasn't using, and hoping the bend comes out by next year!
Pros: received many compliments
Cons: received a few bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb6
 
Please wait while more information about Barb6 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as decorations on sides of Christmas float and vehicle pulling it. Shipped in box so that none were bent or wrinkled. Worked out nicely!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowing indoors!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Eureka Lady
from Eureka, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with these snowflakes when I opened the pack. They are lightweight and have so many sizes. I'm going to use them in my dining room to hang from my chandelier and the rest will go on my grandkids tree downstairs (I let them decorate it by themselves).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
gblay1111
 
Please wait while more information about gblay1111 is loaded.
Additional information about gblay1111 could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were fun I strung them with fishing line and hug from the celing they were fun and festive and easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.