Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for parties
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britny52 is loaded.
Additional information about Britny52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used these, along with the round gold ones, as part of table decorations for a party. They have a soft glow, not as bright as the standard white ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little touch
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmm1968 is loaded.
Additional information about jmm1968 could not be loaded.
from south florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
My first set not all the batteries worked, but I called OT and they shipped new ones out in time to save the 8th grade dance! Everyone loved them - gave a whole new twist to the tea light idea.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met Expectations
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBCNU is loaded.
Additional information about IBCNU could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Plan to use as table decorations for a graduation party- meets expectations and provides a nice decorative look for students to "reach for the stars", knowing they have bright futures ahead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some Didn't Work Well and Some Not At All
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiTime88 is loaded.
Additional information about TikiTime88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Switches were tough to turn on and off. Not all of them worked. Some worked had a loose connection and would shut off. It was too late to return them, as I needed them for my event.
Not pleased at all.
Pros: color
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all worked
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marva is loaded.
Additional information about Marva could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasnt happy once I realized that all the tea lights didnt work. I feel like anything I buy should work upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great shipping
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great shipping
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for xmas decorations - no cords
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ciocie is loaded.
Additional information about ciocie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
work great for piecies requiring voltives no flames but look the same
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen2u is loaded.
Additional information about Karen2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking, but two did not work; thankfully I only needed 8 for a party table decoration. Batteries are expensive - I will be traveling, but had planned to have Oriental Trading send me two batteries and not bother returning.
Pros: special item
Cons: some did not work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T03:23:58.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3526, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.