Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the cost!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
SEPF
 
Please wait while more information about SEPF is loaded.
Additional information about SEPF could not be loaded.
from White Plains, MD
Occasion:Birthday
I bought 2-dzn of these 4 my mom's surprise 70th bday party & only 1 didn't work! GREAT buy & reasonably priced!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all worked
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Marva
 
Please wait while more information about Marva is loaded.
Additional information about Marva could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasnt happy once I realized that all the tea lights didnt work. I feel like anything I buy should work upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for parties
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Britny52
 
Please wait while more information about Britny52 is loaded.
Additional information about Britny52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used these, along with the round gold ones, as part of table decorations for a party. They have a soft glow, not as bright as the standard white ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great shipping
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Yvonne
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for xmas decorations - no cords
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ciocie
 
Please wait while more information about ciocie is loaded.
Additional information about ciocie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
work great for piecies requiring voltives no flames but look the same
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Karen2u
 
Please wait while more information about Karen2u is loaded.
Additional information about Karen2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking, but two did not work; thankfully I only needed 8 for a party table decoration. Batteries are expensive - I will be traveling, but had planned to have Oriental Trading send me two batteries and not bother returning.
Pros: special item
Cons: some did not work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product, if they worked
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Milpitas
 
Please wait while more information about Milpitas is loaded.
Additional information about Milpitas could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 units (1 doz per box) of this item. Of the 24 pcs i received 9 didn't work, and 1 was intermittent. That's almost a 50% failure rate. The price is great, if they actually worked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
VikkiC
 
Please wait while more information about VikkiC is loaded.
Additional information about VikkiC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles were PERFECT...It doesn't get any better than these...They are going to be perfect for our teenage Party!!
Great Quality - Amazing Price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Good Quality
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyFavorBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavorBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavorBuyer could not be loaded.
from So. California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are shiny, sturdy, & functional. We gave these out during Christmas caroling & the seniors loved them. I liked them too.
Unlike other plastic votives, the bottom of these stars did not fall out. Only 1 star out of 2 dozens did not turn off -- still useable.
Highly recommend these silver stars over "cheaper" lights w/ flimsy white plastic casings for the same price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.