Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ann114 is loaded.
Additional information about ann114 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the icicle ornaments after looking everywhere for them. None of the stores I went to had the quality I was looking for and then I saw these and they were perfect! They were definitely worth the money and I am so happy with this purchase. I think I may have to buy another set!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilD is loaded.
Additional information about LilD could not be loaded.
from Sanford, North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these beautiful glass icicles last year and couldn't believe what a difference they made. I bought another set this year and my tree was gorgeous. I have cats and can't use tinsel but I think this option was even more lovely! The price of these at other places was at least 50% more. These are a bargain.
Pros: quality, beauty, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool crystal look for icicles
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look so ethereal for a Snow Princess tiara!
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like the real thing. Might be a little bit too long/heavy for the tree, but if so will find some other place to display them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hatboro, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are real delicate but look fantastic on my tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Icicles
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from McLean, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are to be a Christmas present. They're are alright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvilla is loaded.
Additional information about yvilla could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy them for frozen party decorations look great,add a little of glitter and looks even better will be using them a lot
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Glens Falls, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot,look even better than I thought. I will order others. I like having different ones,they all blend well together,different sizes and shapes.
I am pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Keokuk, IA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like the real thing! They were purchased for a gift, and the recipient loved them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality at a good price
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the glass icicle ornaments that I ordered from Terry's Villlage over a year ago so much that I ordered another set this past Christmas! These are very beautiful and very well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T05:24:14.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.