Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilD is loaded.
Additional information about LilD could not be loaded.
from Sanford, North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these beautiful glass icicles last year and couldn't believe what a difference they made. I bought another set this year and my tree was gorgeous. I have cats and can't use tinsel but I think this option was even more lovely! The price of these at other places was at least 50% more. These are a bargain.
Pros: quality, beauty, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool crystal look for icicles
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look so ethereal for a Snow Princess tiara!
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like the real thing. Might be a little bit too long/heavy for the tree, but if so will find some other place to display them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hatboro, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are real delicate but look fantastic on my tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Icicles
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from McLean, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are to be a Christmas present. They're are alright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvilla is loaded.
Additional information about yvilla could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy them for frozen party decorations look great,add a little of glitter and looks even better will be using them a lot
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Glens Falls, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot,look even better than I thought. I will order others. I like having different ones,they all blend well together,different sizes and shapes.
I am pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Keokuk, IA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like the real thing! They were purchased for a gift, and the recipient loved them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect wintry touch
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these to complement some icicle ornaments I inherited from my grandmother. They are longer than I expected, but they really have a beautiful presence on the tree (where the light gleams through them) or probably elsewhere in the house if you'd like to hang some wintry accents. They do look rather realistic, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this product!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these ornaments! They are so beautiful & elegant whether you hang them in the tree or in a window. I've bought these before for myself & family members. I purchased them in 2013 for some friends & I know that I'll be getting more for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:21:50.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.