Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
ann114
 
Please wait while more information about ann114 is loaded.
Additional information about ann114 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the icicle ornaments after looking everywhere for them. None of the stores I went to had the quality I was looking for and then I saw these and they were perfect! They were definitely worth the money and I am so happy with this purchase. I think I may have to buy another set!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SheDag
from Hatboro, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are real delicate but look fantastic on my tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Icicles
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebecca
from McLean, VA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are to be a Christmas present. They're are alright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
yvilla
 
Please wait while more information about yvilla is loaded.
Additional information about yvilla could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy them for frozen party decorations look great,add a little of glitter and looks even better will be using them a lot
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
from Glens Falls, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot,look even better than I thought. I will order others. I like having different ones,they all blend well together,different sizes and shapes.
I am pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammaDi
from Keokuk, IA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like the real thing! They were purchased for a gift, and the recipient loved them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality at a good price
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Smilewatcher
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the glass icicle ornaments that I ordered from Terry's Villlage over a year ago so much that I ordered another set this past Christmas! These are very beautiful and very well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect wintry touch
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KP
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these to complement some icicle ornaments I inherited from my grandmother. They are longer than I expected, but they really have a beautiful presence on the tree (where the light gleams through them) or probably elsewhere in the house if you'd like to hang some wintry accents. They do look rather realistic, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this product!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ThumperBGH
from Buffalo, New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these ornaments! They are so beautiful & elegant whether you hang them in the tree or in a window. I've bought these before for myself & family members. I purchased them in 2013 for some friends & I know that I'll be getting more for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
snowluvr
 
Please wait while more information about snowluvr is loaded.
Additional information about snowluvr could not be loaded.
from palm bay, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. Buying more to fill my tree. Bought many of your ornaments this year for gifts at church Christmas play. The recipients loved them. I have found a goldmine. I love snow and icicles. Need some awesome snowflakes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.