Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Nativity Christmas Tree Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snuggers is loaded.
Additional information about Snuggers could not be loaded.
from GA
Very appropriate and affordable religious Christmas gift for a group. Glad I purchased this!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manz2007 is loaded.
Additional information about manz2007 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ornament ended up being nicer than I expected. Pretty sturdy and a decent size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice shape and size!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2foryou is loaded.
Additional information about 2foryou could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase ornaments every year for Christmas at church and these will work well/!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality - inferior product - do not order these!
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCSK is loaded.
Additional information about RCSK could not be loaded.
from California
I am very disappointed in the quality of the Nativity ornaments. There was little or no detail and the nativity scene was not visible. They were not properly packaged and several were broken. They went straight to the trash because I refuse to pay shipping to return them. I will not order ornaments from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: nothing positive
Cons: quality, deceptive photo in magazine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kscmusician is loaded.
Additional information about Kscmusician could not be loaded.
from IN
The ornaments are of good quality. I teach piano to 24 students and plan to give them next Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tradition at our Chapel
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punkiepaints is loaded.
Additional information about Punkiepaints could not be loaded.
from Florida
We have used this ornament for several years now as a thank you gift to those who participate in the Chapel's annual Childrens' Christmas Pageant. We write the year on the back and many families have a series, now, of this ornament.
It is simple and, truly, a lovely gift that is treasured by those
who receive them.
Pros: quality, classic design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debb74 is loaded.
Additional information about debb74 could not be loaded.
from SC
These were perfect for handing out to teachers and neighbors. Very well made
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about occontherock is loaded.
Additional information about occontherock could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
I purchase these often for Christmas gifts for my students. I present them in a draw string bag also purchased at Oriental Trade. Kids enjoy them as well as the parents. Solid, and there's room to personalize the back. All were delivered in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as good as I had expected and hoped.
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gh412 is loaded.
Additional information about Gh412 could not be loaded.
from PA
These are large, and not delicate as they look. Think more of a porcelain sink vs. Lenox ornament. Super disappointed and would return them if I could. I won't even hand them out. It would be too embarrassing. Not pretty.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality but disappointing finish
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raisinette is loaded.
Additional information about Raisinette could not be loaded.
from Reading PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The product itself was packaged well, none broken. Pretty heavy ornaments, and decent quality. However I can only give 3 stars because many of them had a gray look to them rather than the cream/off white that is shown. Please know they are not glossy finish at all. They remind me of pottery that needs to be painted and baked in a kiln. Rough feel to the finish. My photo shows the difference in color between grayish and more cream
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:47:23.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.