Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manz2007 is loaded.
Additional information about manz2007 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ornament ended up being nicer than I expected. Pretty sturdy and a decent size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice shape and size!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2foryou is loaded.
Additional information about 2foryou could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase ornaments every year for Christmas at church and these will work well/!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisterJen is loaded.
Additional information about SisterJen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teddy64 is loaded.
Additional information about Teddy64 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Virginia
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a little gift for all the ladies in my bible study group. I loved them and so did they. They are beautiful ornaments. I was surprised how well made that they were - they were an excellent grade of porcelain and had a nice weight. Great buy!! I got 10 gifts for less that $12.00!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as I expected
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLMC is loaded.
Additional information about CLMC could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as a "happy" to a group of young girls I work with. The details were not as pretty as I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great nativity ornaments
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithformationdirector is loaded.
Additional information about faithformationdirector could not be loaded.
from Indiana, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great gifts for our kids to remind them of the real reason for Christmas! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Avoid these at all cost
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mveleza is loaded.
Additional information about mveleza could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a huge box full of these to use as a Christmas gift for the families of our congregation. Many of the ornaments were broken on arrival, those that weren't broken were poorly painted or bent as if the clay had not hardened before someone packed them up. Out of 24 in two boxes I checked I found 4 ornaments that could be used...needless to say I did not open the rest. I am returning all of them and hoping to find a replacement before Christmas.
Cons: quality, heavy
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Nativity Christmas Tree Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...better than I expectected!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCameron is loaded.
Additional information about TCameron could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to a group we have been serving! They loved the ornament and appreciated the nativity!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty, simple, elegant
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasStar is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasStar could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for the older children in our Sunday School program. They're simple and pretty, and fit in perfectly with the Christmas theme--a reminder that we're celebrating Jesus' birth. These would make nice small gifts for adults too--maybe tied to a package of Christmas cookies. They were packed well--none were broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Quality
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imahunter is loaded.
Additional information about Imahunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but decided to get them based on other reviews. The reviews were right. They are very sturdy and even better made than I was expecting. We handed these out at our Women's Christmas Party to go along with the Tale of Three Trees book that we read aloud. The women went crazy over them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T21:43:56.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.