Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
83 of 94(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SisterJen
 
Please wait while more information about SisterJen is loaded.
Additional information about SisterJen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Churchangel
 
Please wait while more information about Churchangel is loaded.
Additional information about Churchangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not one was made properly
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Montana1
 
Please wait while more information about Montana1 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana1 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, Montana
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first batch I received had multiple cracks and breaks in the ornaments. Almost all of them were curved/bent, like they were moved and packaged before the clay had set/cooled. I called customer service, they were extremely helpful. They mailed off another dozen with quickest deliver to replace originals. The second box also had many defects, but less severe. Between the two dozen there is almost a dozen that are passable to give away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church gift
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CNMretired
 
Please wait while more information about CNMretired is loaded.
Additional information about CNMretired could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will add a story of "No Room AT the Inn" and give to our congregation for Christmas Dinner. They can add it to their trees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nativity Tree Ornament
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gardenwoman
 
Please wait while more information about gardenwoman is loaded.
Additional information about gardenwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, but this is rather heavy for a live tree. I will still use them as gift toppers for families who have artificial trees.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
impressive quality
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
from Tooele, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design with excellent detail. May be a bit heavy for small trees, but certainly a nice item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price and pretty
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I appreciate the beauty and the price since I will be giving these as an appreciation gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for church!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TEDDY
from IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED WITH THESE ORNAMENTS! GREAT SIZE FOR GIFT GIVING! THE PRICE AND QUALITY ARE VERY IMPRESSIVE.
Pros: good choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected.
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Roadrunner
from Metairie, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am never disappointed with my purchases They are just like they are pictured.
Pros: just as pictured
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely nice item.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom3
from Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very nice. It is made well and looks beautiful. I will share these ornaments with my co workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.