Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SisterJen
 
Please wait while more information about SisterJen is loaded.
Additional information about SisterJen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Churchangel
 
Please wait while more information about Churchangel is loaded.
Additional information about Churchangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
JBGot
 
Please wait while more information about JBGot is loaded.
Additional information about JBGot could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a church event. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful and solid. They are heavier than they look...good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice gift
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
tonsmug
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really nice gift to handout to our Sunday school children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom1Teacher2
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1Teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1Teacher2 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these ornaments to give as gifts to the ladies in my Women on Mission group and to my Children in Action kids because ornaments are something that can be treasured for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Off Color
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsHakuna
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHakuna is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHakuna could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful, but not white as pictured.
Pros: Educational
Cons: off color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality then expected - very heavy ceramic
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi0902
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi0902 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi0902 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the set to give as added hang on gifts to the family's gift bags for Christmas. They were so heavy, I had to actually wrap them and put them in the gift bag instead. They are sturdy and should last. The image is nice, but not as defined as I would have liked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and beautiful
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsLST
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament shows the nativity in a simple and tastefully beautiful way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin8ir
 
Please wait while more information about Robin8ir is loaded.
Additional information about Robin8ir could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The winter white Nativity ornaments are lovely! Everyone loved them! Many thought that we had made delicate sugar cookies, but, nope, they were porcelain! We stapled a red ribbon and red tag with a Christmas quote on top of the ornament. It was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Nativity Ornament!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tpachristianshopper
 
Please wait while more information about tpachristianshopper is loaded.
Additional information about tpachristianshopper could not be loaded.
from tampa, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's hard to find Christian ornaments retail. I'm so glad that Oriental Trading Co. has a great selection of good quality ornaments at affordable prices that ship right to your door. Thank you and please keep it up!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T04:24:01.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.