Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
81 of 90(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
81 of 90(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
81 of 90(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisterJen is loaded.
Additional information about SisterJen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchangel is loaded.
Additional information about Churchangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful ornament
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candiapple is loaded.
Additional information about Candiapple could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to ALL the children in our Christmas Program and they loved it. This Christmas Tree Nativity Scene really captured our program. The ornament was good quality and such a nice gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpassed my expectations!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelticMuse is loaded.
Additional information about CelticMuse could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was searching for nativity ornaments to give to friends & co-workers for Christmas. My mother mentioned receiving a nice nativity ornament from a holiday church party so I asked if she could find out where they'd been purchased from. OTC was the reply and I then kicked myself for not yet looking through my OTC holiday catalogue that I'd just received in my mailbox! Needless to say, I liked the ornaments on sight and ordered the box of 12 online. When they arrived I was very excited that I'd found exactly what I was looking for! The ornaments were of good quality, well worth the money I paid and a nice gift for friends & co-workers. I embellished a tiny bit by replacing the gold string with festive red ribbon adding my own personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely made and packed extremely well. Will purchase again!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dorkymom is loaded.
Additional information about Dorkymom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my LDS primary children (very hesitantly). It was like it was too good to be true with the price per dozen. Upon shipment I opened them and WOW I was so impressed, they were beautiful with absolutely no flaws. I just couldn't believe it. The price was excellent and if Oriental trading company keeps selling I will continue buying.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best nativity ornament
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimeny is loaded.
Additional information about Kimeny could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these several times for church activities and everyone loves them - you can't beat the price for what you get! They are a good size, you can see the nativity clearly, just know they are a matte finish, not glazed porcelain.
Pros: quality, church favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequately attractive but very heavy
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldwhatshisname is loaded.
Additional information about oldwhatshisname could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Christmas ornaments were adequately attractive. The price was very reasonable. However, each weighs almost four ounces (yes, I was so struck by the weight I weighed several on an accurate scale). That means that four ornaments weigh almost a pound. Consequently, one would need to be careful how one hangs these on a tree.
I have purchased ornaments from oriental trading every Christmas for over a decade (I believe). A few members of my adult Bible class say they have ornaments dating back 15 years. I am return customer. The class members seemed happy to receive these, but I wish the description would have explained how heavy they are for a tree ornament. I probably would have chosen a different ornament.
Pros: quality, reasonably priced
Cons: very heavy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ornaments
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4pawswalking is loaded.
Additional information about 4pawswalking could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very good find. Detailed and beautiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived in prefect shape and was exactly what was described.
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gymratmom is loaded.
Additional information about gymratmom could not be loaded.
from Richmond VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
This will make a great addition to just a simple Christmas Card.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a quality product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeeter53 is loaded.
Additional information about Skeeter53 could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprized to see these ornaments and the excellant quality for the price. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T06:08:58.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.