Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice shape and size!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2foryou is loaded.
Additional information about 2foryou could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase ornaments every year for Christmas at church and these will work well/!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisterJen is loaded.
Additional information about SisterJen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchangel is loaded.
Additional information about Churchangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far so good!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schooling is loaded.
Additional information about schooling could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments are nice quality. We haven't unpacked them all yet so not sure if any are broken or not.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carefully packaged, solid
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgm74 is loaded.
Additional information about kgm74 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments were bigger and more solid than I expected. They are simple and beautiful. They are slightly heavier than I expected as well. I plan to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful ornament
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everyotheroneistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everyotheroneistaken could not be loaded.
from SB, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These will make great gifts. They are all exactly the same, so I don't want to use them all, but they are so beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful ornament
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candiapple is loaded.
Additional information about Candiapple could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to ALL the children in our Christmas Program and they loved it. This Christmas Tree Nativity Scene really captured our program. The ornament was good quality and such a nice gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpassed my expectations!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelticMuse is loaded.
Additional information about CelticMuse could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was searching for nativity ornaments to give to friends & co-workers for Christmas. My mother mentioned receiving a nice nativity ornament from a holiday church party so I asked if she could find out where they'd been purchased from. OTC was the reply and I then kicked myself for not yet looking through my OTC holiday catalogue that I'd just received in my mailbox! Needless to say, I liked the ornaments on sight and ordered the box of 12 online. When they arrived I was very excited that I'd found exactly what I was looking for! The ornaments were of good quality, well worth the money I paid and a nice gift for friends & co-workers. I embellished a tiny bit by replacing the gold string with festive red ribbon adding my own personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely made and packed extremely well. Will purchase again!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dorkymom is loaded.
Additional information about Dorkymom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my LDS primary children (very hesitantly). It was like it was too good to be true with the price per dozen. Upon shipment I opened them and WOW I was so impressed, they were beautiful with absolutely no flaws. I just couldn't believe it. The price was excellent and if Oriental trading company keeps selling I will continue buying.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best nativity ornament
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimeny is loaded.
Additional information about Kimeny could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these several times for church activities and everyone loves them - you can't beat the price for what you get! They are a good size, you can see the nativity clearly, just know they are a matte finish, not glazed porcelain.
Pros: quality, church favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:04:05.163-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.