Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Christmas Light Bulb Door Hanger
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK...smaller than it looks but doable with a little creativity. Looks better in the photo. Needed added greenery & a better bow to make it look really good. I bought several to use on the mantle & on the outdoor posts. The light buls did hold up well & didn't fade or discolor
Pros: light weight bright colors held up well
Cons: need a bit of tlc & creativity to make festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed.
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
egglady
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The photograph of this item led me to think the evergreen was part of the decoration. I was slightly disappointed when it came with just the silver ribbon bow. I used it as is, but have decided I will combine it with greens for next season. In fact, I decided to get a second in order to make a pair to use on my mailbox.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Door Hanger
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftsByRobin
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely loved this. I purchased it on a whim just to see how it would look. I like the colors and the price couldn't be beat as I bought it on sale. I didn't like the bow, or the color of it, and will be replacing it when I use this decoration.
Pros: quality, color, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for me
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cat
from Southwest Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are lightweight and large. I hung them from my front outdoor lights .. I did add greenery behind them .. mainly to protect them from hitting the stone on the outside wall behind them. They are just as bright and nice after being out for over a month in the Florida sun. Did not fade .. very impressed with them ... don't get the bad reviews .. my neighbor mentioned how well she liked them also.
Pros: lightweight, did not fade, easy to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Bulbs
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sassy59
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy59 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy59 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bulbs on this were very cute, large and colorful, but the bow fell apart before I could even hang it and you have to add the greenery yourself. It was a little overpriced at $11.99 but very festive.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Light Bulb Hanger
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great way to accent our side porchlight fixture and dress it up for the holiday season!
Pros: great looking decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crafty person only
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The top white part has to go! (save & use for something else) Also needs to be added to a greenery branch of sorts. (It should say that the greenery is not included) Either a real evergreen bunch, or a branch from an artificial tree limb. Add a festive color ribbon bow. Just be creative. If you aren't, don't buy it. I knew what I was getting by the reviews. I bought it on sale too.....That is why I rate what I buy for everyone interested in purchasing a product. Then you can decide if you still want it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kay
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my front door, but they are bigger than I thought they would be so they won't fit between the door and the storm door. Still, they're pretty and festive! I like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Holiday Decor For Bathroom
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Coalie
from Atwater,CA.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Xmas light bulb decor is great hanging in the powder room for the holidays .Guests will enjoy seeing the powder room all decked out .This is just the right decor ,very pretty.
Pros: no complaints at all -perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty bulbs, but not what expected
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
De
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not be deceived by the pretty bulbs hanging on the greenery in the photo, the greenery is not included...the door hanger is simply the three bulbs on silver cords with a silver bow. Pretty bulbs, but plan to do some extra adding if you plan to have a nice arrangement. I bought it on sale, I would have been disappointed if I'd paid full price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.