Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Danville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to giving this item with a bottle of wine for Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and clever item
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coasters for wine glasses do fit, are very cute and different, look Almost handmade, and so reasonably priced. Going to be a great little gift and wonderful for me also!
Pros: cute looking handmade, reasonable price, good enough for gifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have wanted to purchase these for the last two years and finally did. I love them. They are so cute and well made. I bought 4 sets. One for me and the others for gifts!
Pros: cute, well made, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tulsa, OK
These come two to a package, so for the sale price of $1.64, these are a real bargain. I got several for my adult friends to give out as "stocking stuffer" gifts at parties.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bb1204 is loaded.
Additional information about Bb1204 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My best friend loves penguins and wine! So these were absolutely perfect for her. I slipped them on two wine glasses and gave them as a christmas gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ108 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ108 could not be loaded.
from Fenton Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These coasters are so cute. Had given a set for Christmas and they loved it so I bought more for my wine drinking friends for next Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought with CUTE detail...
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moss Point, MS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift item that looked cute in catalog but even cuter in actuality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKuz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKuz could not be loaded.
from Wales Twp, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister in law loves penguins, so I bought these for her as a small gift. They are even cuter in person, and what a great value for the price!
They are well constructed, soft and adorable. I can't wait to give these to her!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from mc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought this would add some fun conversation when used on wine glasses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as pictured online.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The penguin coasters are just as pictured. My stemmed glasses fit in them perfectly. It will really dress up the holiday table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T09:53:04.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3448, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.