Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and clever item
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coasters for wine glasses do fit, are very cute and different, look Almost handmade, and so reasonably priced. Going to be a great little gift and wonderful for me also!
Pros: cute looking handmade, reasonable price, good enough for gifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbadoo
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have wanted to purchase these for the last two years and finally did. I love them. They are so cute and well made. I bought 4 sets. One for me and the others for gifts!
Pros: cute, well made, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kim
from Tulsa, OK
These come two to a package, so for the sale price of $1.64, these are a real bargain. I got several for my adult friends to give out as "stocking stuffer" gifts at parties.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bb1204
 
Please wait while more information about Bb1204 is loaded.
Additional information about Bb1204 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My best friend loves penguins and wine! So these were absolutely perfect for her. I slipped them on two wine glasses and gave them as a christmas gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQ108
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ108 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ108 could not be loaded.
from Fenton Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These coasters are so cute. Had given a set for Christmas and they loved it so I bought more for my wine drinking friends for next Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought with CUTE detail...
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Deege
from Moss Point, MS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift item that looked cute in catalog but even cuter in actuality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKuz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKuz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKuz could not be loaded.
from Wales Twp, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister in law loves penguins, so I bought these for her as a small gift. They are even cuter in person, and what a great value for the price!
They are well constructed, soft and adorable. I can't wait to give these to her!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshine
from mc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought this would add some fun conversation when used on wine glasses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as pictured online.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Penguin
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The penguin coasters are just as pictured. My stemmed glasses fit in them perfectly. It will really dress up the holiday table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.