Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soede Boot Stocking
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Washington,WV USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this Christmas stocking. I wish I had ordered one more. They were discontinued before I could get one. My son and his wife decorate their home with outdoor decor and these would look great on their mantel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boot Stocking
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was surprised at the size when I got it. Love it's uniqueness, eyecatching decorations and overall look. LOVE IT!!! Will be used for decor purposes only. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: colorful unique big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Stocking
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute stocking. It is really big which is great. I'm actually not using this as a stocking but as a decoration for something else. It very detailed. I love it. I might have to buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice and cute stockings. They look so good in a lodge themed room. They are well made and roomy.
Pros: very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Idea
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this stocking....a different take on the usual Christmas Stockings....can't wait to hang it from my mantel.....don't hesitate to buy it.
Pros: very well made
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suede Boot Stocking
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice stocking.
Unfortunately I thought the items in and on the stocking (as pictured in the catalog) came with it, but obviously thay do not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait until Christmas!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to get this stocking for my Christmas work stocking last year and never got around to it. I am ready for this Christmas early! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:05:56.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3439, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.