Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soede Boot Stocking
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
from Washington,WV USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this Christmas stocking. I wish I had ordered one more. They were discontinued before I could get one. My son and his wife decorate their home with outdoor decor and these would look great on their mantel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boot Stocking
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was surprised at the size when I got it. Love it's uniqueness, eyecatching decorations and overall look. LOVE IT!!! Will be used for decor purposes only. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: colorful unique big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Stocking
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anna
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute stocking. It is really big which is great. I'm actually not using this as a stocking but as a decoration for something else. It very detailed. I love it. I might have to buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Qaporter
from Springfield, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice and cute stockings. They look so good in a lodge themed room. They are well made and roomy.
Pros: very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Idea
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
doolie
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this stocking....a different take on the usual Christmas Stockings....can't wait to hang it from my mantel.....don't hesitate to buy it.
Pros: very well made
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suede Boot Stocking
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Boogie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice stocking.
Unfortunately I thought the items in and on the stocking (as pictured in the catalog) came with it, but obviously thay do not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait until Christmas!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Rebecca T
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to get this stocking for my Christmas work stocking last year and never got around to it. I am ready for this Christmas early! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
strwbrryrd
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking is very cute. It's only decorated on one side though, so I believe they are asking a bit much for a half decorated stocking.
I love it though. Hanging up in front of the fire place up at the cabin will be the perfect spot for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Faux Suede and Felt
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
farmlife
from southern Michigan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a really cute item and a great variation on the same ole, same ole Christmas stocking. In fact, I consider it a Winter decoration and plan to display it all season.
It's not really suede, however, and mine is an inch shy of the stated 18" tall. It's made of faux suede along the top, heel and toe, coral frontal insert, and sole. The center brown area with blue snowflake is felt and the back is one piece of tan felt and is not lined. The front is lined with tan satin. All of the embroidering is nicely done and the earthy colors go with almost any decor. It's not a dimensional boot, meaning, the "sole' doesn't go flat to broaden the stocking's capacity.
It may be a wee bit delicate to hand over to young kids, but all in all, this is a great item that anyone should be glad they bought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.