Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little crosses!!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
alexis52
 
Please wait while more information about alexis52 is loaded.
Additional information about alexis52 could not be loaded.
from albuquerque
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for either VBS or AWANA and gave them to my kids. They loved them and there are no sharp corners and they wont break easily. I am buying them again this year for gift bags for AWANA. They are just how they are described: stone like carved 3" crosses, they are made of resin so they are not heavy but they hang nice. I think this year I am going to spray glitter paint on them like I do the crocheted crosses I also bought on OTC.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are kinda cheap looking, but will work.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bear
from Portland, OR
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look kinda cheap, and not exactly what I expected when I looked at the picture. It almost looks like they were made out of Styrofoam and then painted silver on top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every one loved them, good buy.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Great Falls,MT.
I am reordering, I ran out . They were very popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as expected
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
cj
from Delray Beach, Fl
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture in catalog looks like there's a greenish tint, but it's gray. Very disappointed. Wasn't as nice as I thought they would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to give a s gifts for my board members.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the ornaments look expensive, and they are well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made.
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are fine if you are looking for something cheap and cheap they are. I thought they would be a little heavier.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft Idea
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
HeavenlyHands
 
Please wait while more information about HeavenlyHands is loaded.
Additional information about HeavenlyHands could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that the crosses would be heaver, but they are still usable for the idea I have in mind. I will be removing the gold hanging cord and adding a black necklace length silk cord to turn these ornaments into necklaces for a crafts fair. I hope they sell!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
momof2kids
 
Please wait while more information about momof2kids is loaded.
Additional information about momof2kids could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the picture these look blue to me. They are in reality black/gray. and are also smaller that I expected., especially for the price. Would not order again and I may just send them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice...
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
SpecialKD
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialKD is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialKD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very nice item, and I'm glad I purchased them. I'm giving them as little gifts at Christmas and I know they will be hanging on people's trees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.