Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little crosses!!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexis52 is loaded.
Additional information about alexis52 could not be loaded.
from albuquerque
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for either VBS or AWANA and gave them to my kids. They loved them and there are no sharp corners and they wont break easily. I am buying them again this year for gift bags for AWANA. They are just how they are described: stone like carved 3" crosses, they are made of resin so they are not heavy but they hang nice. I think this year I am going to spray glitter paint on them like I do the crocheted crosses I also bought on OTC.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sonshine0127 is loaded.
Additional information about sonshine0127 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to friends who joining a church. They Are Such Poor quality, THAT I Will Not Present them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kerrville, TX, USA
I was disappointed to find out the crosses were from Oriental Trading...clearly stamped on the box..I will keep them and use them after I paint them...they were also smaller than was stated in the listing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are kinda cheap looking, but will work.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look kinda cheap, and not exactly what I expected when I looked at the picture. It almost looks like they were made out of Styrofoam and then painted silver on top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are kinda cheap looking, but will work.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look kinda cheap, and not exactly what I expected when I looked at the picture. It almost looks like they were made out of Styrofoam and then painted silver on top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every one loved them, good buy.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Great Falls,MT.
I am reordering, I ran out . They were very popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every one loved them, good buy.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Great Falls,MT.
I am reordering, I ran out . They were very popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as expected
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Delray Beach, Fl
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture in catalog looks like there's a greenish tint, but it's gray. Very disappointed. Wasn't as nice as I thought they would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as expected
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Delray Beach, Fl
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture in catalog looks like there's a greenish tint, but it's gray. Very disappointed. Wasn't as nice as I thought they would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to give a s gifts for my board members.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the ornaments look expensive, and they are well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:02:05.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3427, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.