Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SteelAub
 
Please wait while more information about SteelAub is loaded.
Additional information about SteelAub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
wishgirl73
 
Please wait while more information about wishgirl73 is loaded.
Additional information about wishgirl73 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wear a wishbone charm/necklace daily, so when I saw these I had to buy and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed! These are sturdy, shiny, good quality. I'm giving 1 to each family within my extended family. They'll get why I'm giving since they know I love the wishbone, and I'll be giving it with hopes it brings them good luck and good fortune. Highly recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TheScoutLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheScoutLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheScoutLady could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as gift tags at our family gift exchage. We have a big family, so as my children filled out the backs of each card, they got worried. They were afraid that there wouldn't be one left for us! There wasn't - but Santa has them covered. He saved one to hide on the tree, with a special surprise for the one who finds it. With the wishbone and the traditional pickle ornament, now each child has something to find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lightweight so they can hang on any tree
Cons: tape the back of the card or it'll slip off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the Holidays
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy2014
 
Please wait while more information about Krissy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Krissy2014 could not be loaded.
from Greene Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a Thanksgiving dinner party to attend. I wanted to bring a gift for everyone with out going broke. This was perfect and went over very well. It's a card as well as an ornament. The story on the card and the wishbone ornament were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: thoughtful
Cons: paper could have been a little thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katpuck
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for everyone at my physical therapy center--'a lucky break' took on a new meaning for me! and the few that are left over will go in christmas stockings. i got such a bargain on them and the card they are on is really sweet. also keeping one for myself for our christmas tree because my mom and i always used to break the wishbone on a chicken together.
so thanks for a gift that was inexpensive and works on so many levels!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute and made well. Not a cheap thing at all. I bought this to give as gifts to friends and soliders. It looks even better in person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Neat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect as toppers on presents...just an additional little something to go with the gift tag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Neat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and or atop gifts. Everyone who received commented "adorable" or "I love it."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All occasion
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rootie Pooh
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for uplifting to friends and in my bible study. Just touch a person & watch their spirit glow. Use what you have to get the favor of God
Pros: unique, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put on Christmas gifts
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
momma
Everyone I gave these to really liked them. They worked out great when I wrapped Christmas gifts I put these on instead of a bow
Great item !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.