Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteelAub is loaded.
Additional information about SteelAub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wishgirl73 is loaded.
Additional information about wishgirl73 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wear a wishbone charm/necklace daily, so when I saw these I had to buy and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed! These are sturdy, shiny, good quality. I'm giving 1 to each family within my extended family. They'll get why I'm giving since they know I love the wishbone, and I'll be giving it with hopes it brings them good luck and good fortune. Highly recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheScoutLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheScoutLady could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as gift tags at our family gift exchage. We have a big family, so as my children filled out the backs of each card, they got worried. They were afraid that there wouldn't be one left for us! There wasn't - but Santa has them covered. He saved one to hide on the tree, with a special surprise for the one who finds it. With the wishbone and the traditional pickle ornament, now each child has something to find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lightweight so they can hang on any tree
Cons: tape the back of the card or it'll slip off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the Holidays
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krissy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Krissy2014 could not be loaded.
from Greene Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a Thanksgiving dinner party to attend. I wanted to bring a gift for everyone with out going broke. This was perfect and went over very well. It's a card as well as an ornament. The story on the card and the wishbone ornament were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: thoughtful
Cons: paper could have been a little thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for everyone at my physical therapy center--'a lucky break' took on a new meaning for me! and the few that are left over will go in christmas stockings. i got such a bargain on them and the card they are on is really sweet. also keeping one for myself for our christmas tree because my mom and i always used to break the wishbone on a chicken together.
so thanks for a gift that was inexpensive and works on so many levels!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute and made well. Not a cheap thing at all. I bought this to give as gifts to friends and soliders. It looks even better in person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect as toppers on presents...just an additional little something to go with the gift tag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and or atop gifts. Everyone who received commented "adorable" or "I love it."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All occasion
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for uplifting to friends and in my bible study. Just touch a person & watch their spirit glow. Use what you have to get the favor of God
Pros: unique, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put on Christmas gifts
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Everyone I gave these to really liked them. They worked out great when I wrapped Christmas gifts I put these on instead of a bow
Great item !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T00:44:48.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.