Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteelAub is loaded.
Additional information about SteelAub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great, not terrible purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TC29014 is loaded.
Additional information about TC29014 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The overall ornament is nice, and the story that goes along with it is very cool (given it is not religious) and makes for a great addition to an office Christmas card for employees. My issue is with the card on which the ornament is attached. Of the several dozen of these I purchased, six were unusable for these reasons. 1) Several of the cards had what appeared to be small white bleach stains on them, one of which was bad enough that it obscured some of the writing on the card and 2) It looked like the ornaments had (maybe?) been stacked at some point with something quite heavy on top of them, because the cards were "imprinted" with the shape of the ornament to the point on some that it had poked clear through the card. See photo of an example of white-stained card.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small business gifts
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itsrainingoutside is loaded.
Additional information about Itsrainingoutside could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments are heavy. I was afraid they would bend easy but the quality is very good. I bought these to give in Christmas cards for my staff and I think they're perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnablueribbon is loaded.
Additional information about donnablueribbon could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Although these are advertised as ornaments, I turned them in to napkin rings for Thanksgiving. I made mine as well as friends. We all thought they were great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheScoutLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheScoutLady could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as gift tags at our family gift exchage. We have a big family, so as my children filled out the backs of each card, they got worried. They were afraid that there wouldn't be one left for us! There wasn't - but Santa has them covered. He saved one to hide on the tree, with a special surprise for the one who finds it. With the wishbone and the traditional pickle ornament, now each child has something to find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lightweight so they can hang on any tree
Cons: tape the back of the card or it'll slip off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the Holidays
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krissy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Krissy2014 could not be loaded.
from Greene Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a Thanksgiving dinner party to attend. I wanted to bring a gift for everyone with out going broke. This was perfect and went over very well. It's a card as well as an ornament. The story on the card and the wishbone ornament were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: thoughtful
Cons: paper could have been a little thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for everyone at my physical therapy center--'a lucky break' took on a new meaning for me! and the few that are left over will go in christmas stockings. i got such a bargain on them and the card they are on is really sweet. also keeping one for myself for our christmas tree because my mom and i always used to break the wishbone on a chicken together.
so thanks for a gift that was inexpensive and works on so many levels!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute and made well. Not a cheap thing at all. I bought this to give as gifts to friends and soliders. It looks even better in person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect as toppers on presents...just an additional little something to go with the gift tag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and or atop gifts. Everyone who received commented "adorable" or "I love it."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:36:15.052-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.