Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SteelAub
 
Please wait while more information about SteelAub is loaded.
Additional information about SteelAub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
wishgirl73
 
Please wait while more information about wishgirl73 is loaded.
Additional information about wishgirl73 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wear a wishbone charm/necklace daily, so when I saw these I had to buy and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed! These are sturdy, shiny, good quality. I'm giving 1 to each family within my extended family. They'll get why I'm giving since they know I love the wishbone, and I'll be giving it with hopes it brings them good luck and good fortune. Highly recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Neat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and or atop gifts. Everyone who received commented "adorable" or "I love it."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All occasion
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rootie Pooh
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for uplifting to friends and in my bible study. Just touch a person & watch their spirit glow. Use what you have to get the favor of God
Pros: unique, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put on Christmas gifts
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
momma
Everyone I gave these to really liked them. They worked out great when I wrapped Christmas gifts I put these on instead of a bow
Great item !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice product
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bionicbaby
 
Please wait while more information about Bionicbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Bionicbaby could not be loaded.
Bought for coworkers and they loved the item. Very Sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Dayton, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased when I received the wishbone ornaments. They are such good Quality. Very well made. They look very expensive. I bought them for my bunco Christmas gifts for next Christmas. I wanted to get ahead start. I know they will be very well received.
Pros: just as described
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
terbieagf
 
Please wait while more information about terbieagf is loaded.
Additional information about terbieagf could not be loaded.
from Bradley, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift at a bargain
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teddy
from oh
this made it fantastic gift for all of my coworkers.the price was awesome and they were a great item to give
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice idea with the legend
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice ornament. I got these so that I could give each of my relatives a wishbone ornament, looks good on the tree with the lights
reflecting off of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.